Current Group Members

Principal Investigator
Huajian Gao        huajian_gao@brown.edu          
B&H 610              Tel: (401) 863-2626

Postdoctoral Researchers (B&H 750) 
Jiaoyan Li            jiaoyan_li@brown.edu  

S. Mohadeseh Taheri Mousavi  smohadeseh_taherimousavi@brown.edu  

Haofei Zhou        haofei_zhou@brown.edu  

Wenpeng Zhu     wenpeng_zhu@brown.edu 

Fatemeh Ahmadpoor fatemeh_ahmadpoor@brown.edu

Graduate Students (B&H 750)
Sheng Yin            sheng_yin@brown.edu  

Kai Guo                kai_guo@brown.edu  

Bo Ni                     bo_ni@brown.edu  

Guijin Zou            guijin_zou@brown.edu  

Xing Liu                xing_liu@brown.edu  

Yue Liu                  yue_liu@brown.edu  

Zhi Li                      zhi_li1@brown.edu

Xuliang Qian xuliang_qian@brown.edu