Contact

For Inquiries And Additional Information About Brown's Superfund Research Program:
E-mail Address: srp@brown.edu

Director
Robert Hurt, Ph.D.
Email: Robert_Hurt@brown.edu
Mailing Address: Box D, 182 Hope Street, Brown University, Providence, RI 02912-D
Phone Number: 401 863 2685

Associate Directors:
Kim Boekelheide, M.D., Ph.D.

Email: Kim_Boekelheide@brown.edu
Mailing Address: Box G-E5, Brown University, Providence, RI 02912-G
Phone Number: 401 863 1783

Eric Suuberg, Sc.D., P.E.
Email: Eric_Suuberg@brown.edu
Mailing Address: Box D, Brown University, Providence, RI 02912-D
Phone Number: 401 863 1420

Project Leaders

Core Leaders

Project 1
Kim Boekelheide, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: Kim_Boekelheide@brown.edu

Project 2 
Agnes Kane, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: Agnes_Kane@brown.edu

Project 3
Eric Suuberg, Sc.D., P.E.
Email: Eric_Suuberg@brown.edu

Project 4
Robert Hurt, Ph.D.
Email: Robert_Hurt@brown.edu

Administrative Core
Robert Hurt, Ph.D.
Email: Robert_Hurt@brown.edu

Research Translation Core
Eric Suuberg, Sc.D., P.E.
Email: Eric_Suuberg@brown.edu

Molecular Pathology Core
Robbert Creton, Ph.D.
Email: Robbert_Creton_phd@brown.edu

Community Engagement Core
Scott Frickel, Ph.D.
Email: Scott_Frickel@brown.edu

Training Core
Agnes Kane, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: Agnes_Kane@brown.edu

SRP Center Administrator
Marjorie Bilderback
Email: Marjorie_Bilderback@brown.edu
Mailing Address: Box M, 184 Hope Street, Brown University, Providence, RI 02912
Phone Number: 401 863 6773