National Advisory Committee

Celestina Castillo

Director, Center for Community Based Learning, Occidental College

Amy Driscoll

Consulting Scholar, Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching

Timothy Eatman

Co-Director, Imagining America, Syracuse University

Thomas Ehrlich

Visiting Professor, Graduate School of Education, Stanford University

Matthew Hartley

Professor of Education, Graduate School of Education, University of Pennsylvania

Julie Hatcher

Executive Director Center for Service and Learning; Associate Professor, Philanthropic Studies Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Barbara Holland

Senior Scholar, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Ariane Hoy

Vice President, Bonner Foundation

Emily Janke

Institute for Community & Economic Engagement, University of North Carolina Greensboro

Mathew Johnson

Associate Dean of the College, Engaged Scholarship
Executive Director, Howard R. Swearer Center for Public Service
Professor of Practice, Sociology

Paul LeMaheui (ExO)

Senior Vice President for Programs and Operations, Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching

Maria Maisto

President/ED, New Faculty Majority: The National Coalition for Adjunct and Contingent Equity and the NFM Foundation

Lori Moog

Director of Service Learning and Community Outreach, Raritan Valley Community College

Marisol Morales

Vice President for Network Leadership, National Campus Compact 

William Plater

Chancellor's Professor Emeritus Executive Vice Chancellor Emeritus, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Luciano Ramos

Vice President of Programs and Integration, United Way of South Hampton Roads

Eugene Rice

Senior Fellow, Association of American Colleges and Universities

Gail Robinson

Education Consultant, Gail Robinson Consulting

John Saltmarsh

Distinguished Engaged Scholar in Residence, Swearer Center
Professor of Education, Department of Higher Education, University of Massachusetts, Boston

Lorilee Sandmann

Professor, Department of Lifelong Education, Administration, and Policy University of Georgia

Chanda Smith Baker

President & CEO, Pillsbury United Communities, Minneapolis, MN

Elaine Ward

Assistant Professor, Higher Education, Merimack College

Scott Warren

Chief Executive Officer, Generation Citizen