The Brown Center For The

Study Of Children At Risk






Brown Center for the Study of Children at Risk
50 Holden Street
Providence RI 02908

Academic Administration:
(401) 453-7640

Clinical Services:
(401) 274-1122
x8936 or x8935

Contact Us

 

Staff

Angela, Kristen, BS
Research Nurse
452-0439
kangela@wihri.org
Barcelos Winchester, Suzy, MA
Study Coordinator
Preterm Infants to Adult Study
274-1122 ext. 8950
swinchester@wihri.org
Breault, Lee
Executive Secretary
274-1122 ext. 8909
lbreault@wihri.org
Capobianco, Susan, BS
Sr. Psychometrist/ Research Assistant
FIRST Study & RICHS Study
274-1122 ext. 8961
scapobianco@wihri.org
Cerrone, Marissa, BS
Sr. Research Assistant
274-1122 ext. 8959
mcerrone@wihri.org
Curran, Kevin
Senior Division Manager
274-1122 ext. 8902
kcurran@wihri.org
Dansereau, Lynne, MSPH
Statistician
274-1122 ext. 8946
ldansereau@wihri.org
DellaGrotta, Sheri, MPH
Study Coordinator
274-1122 ext. 8944
sdellagrotta@wihri.org
Hawes, Katheleen, PhD, CNS-BC
Clinical Nurse Specialist
274-1122 ext. 8966
khawes@wihri.org
Keller, Jennifer, MS
Occupational Therapist
jlkeller@wihri.org
Medina, Evelyn
Office Coordinator
274-1122 ext. 8935
emedina@wihri.org
Miller, Robin, PhD RN
Research Nurse Coordinator, New NICU Study
Co-I, Preterm Infants to Adult Study
274-1122 ext. 8914
romiller@wihri.org
Mitchell, Denise, LICSW
Clinical Social Worker,
Child & Family Therapist
274-1122 ext. 8919
dmitchell@wihri.org
Oliveira, Erica, BA
Research Assistant
Preterm Infants to Adult Study
274-1122 ext. 8984
edesalvo@wihri.org
Presley Whirl, Stacy, PhD
Psychologist/Research Operations Manager
274-1122 ext. 8938
swhirl@wihri.org
Roberts, Mary
Statistician
274-1122 ext. 8947
mroberts@wihri.org
Cerrone-Johnsen, Dawn, BA
Study Coordinator
FIRST Study
274-1122 ext. 8956
DCerroneJohnsen@wihri.org
Smith, Katherine
Associate Admin Coordinator
274-1122 ext. 8936
Kasmith@wihri.org