TA Information

 

Graduate TA:

Tyler Fox Tyler_Fox@Brown.edu

 

Undergraduate TAs:

 

Kevin Anderson - Kevin_Anderson@brown.edu

Joshua Durso-Finley - joshua_durso-finley@brown.edu

Liesl Jaeger - liesl_jaeger@brown.edu

Shivam Raikundalia Shivam_Raikundalia@brown.edu

Caleb Tulloss - Caleb_Tulloss@brown.edu

 

Lab Hours: Monday Thursday: 9:00 AM to 4:30 AM; Friday 8:30 AM to midnight; Sunday 11:00 AM to 4:30 AM; Saturday: 4:00 PM to midnight.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Handouts