TA Information

Graduate Student TA:

 

Kumud Nepal - Kumud_Nepali@brown.edu

 

Undergraduate TAs:

 

Samuel Breslow Samuel_Breslow@brown.edu

Kyle Durfee Kyle_Durfee@brown.edu

Max Gottesman - Max_Gottesman@brown.edu

Michael Presser Michael_Presser@brown.edu

Stephen Weinreich Stephen_Weinreich@brown.edu

Jay Young Jay_Young@brown.edu

 

Lab Hours: Monday Friday: Midnight to 4:30; 8:30 to midnight

Sunday 12:00 to midnight.

 

Check the Board in the lab for more up-to-date information:

 

Time

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

8:30:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

9:00:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

9:30:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

10:00:00

 

 

Kumud Nepal

 

Kumud Nepal

 

10:30:00

 

Micheal Presser

(9:30a-12p)

Micheal Presser

(9:30a-12p)

 

11:00:00

 

(10a-12p)

 

(10a-12p)

 

 

11:30:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

12:00:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

12:30:00

 

Stephen Weinreich

Michael Presser

Stephen Weinreich

 

Stephen Weinreich

13:00:00

 

(12p-2p)

(12p-2p)

(12p-2p)

 

(12p-2p)

13:30:00

 

 

 

 

Max Gottesman

 

14:00:00

 

 

 

 

(12:30p-3:30p)

 

14:30:00

Jay Young

 

 

 

 

 

15:00:00

(1p-4p)

Class

 

Class

 

 

15:30:00

 

(3p-4:20p)

 

(3p-4:20p)

 

 

16:00:00

 

 

Kyle Durfee

 

 

Jay Young

16:30:00

 

 

(3p-6p)

 

Kyle Durfee

(3p-6p)

17:00:00

 

 

 

 

(3:30p-6:30p)

 

17:30:00

Samuel Breslow

Max Gottesman

 

 

 

 

18:00:00

(4p-7p)

(4:30p-7:30p)

 

Samuel Breslow

 

 

18:30:00

 

 

 

(4:30p-7:30p)

 

 

19:00:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

19:30:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

20:00:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Handouts Help Sessions