MASTERS PROGRAM FACULTY

Gowri Anandarajah, MD
Course Director, Health Systems Science I
Gowri_Anandarajah@brown.edu 

David Anthony, MD, MSc
Course Director, Quantitative Methods
David_Anthony@brown.edu 

Brian Clyne, MD
Course Director, Leadership in Health Care
Brian_Clyne@brown.edu

Michael Mello, MD
Course Director, Research Methods

Kristina Monteiro, PhD
C0-Course Director, Research Methods
Kristina_Monteiro@brown.edu

Alison Riese, MD, MPH
C0-Course Director, Population and Clinical Medicine I & II
Alison_Riese@brown.edu

Elizabeth Tobin Tyler, JD, MA
Co-Course Director, Health Systems Science I & II
Elizabeth_Tobin-Tyler@brown.edu

Jordan White, MD, MPH
Course Director, Population and Clinical Medicine I & II
Jordan_White@brown.edu