Faculty

Karl T. Kelsey, MD, MOH
Director, Center for Environmental Health and Technology
70 Ship Street, Box G-E3
Providence, RI 02912
401-863-6420
Karl_Kelsey@Brown.edu

Joseph M. Braun
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology (Research)
Center for Environmental Health and Technology
Brown University School of Public Health
121 South Main Street,
Providence, RI 02903
Voice: (401)
Joseph_Braun_1@Brown.edu

Gregory A. Wellenius, ScD
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Center for Environmental Health and Technology
Brown University School of Public Health
121 South Main Street, Room 213
Providence, RI 02903
Voice: (401) 863-9649
Gregory_Wellenius@brown.edu

Tongzhang Zheng
Professor of Epidemiology
Center for Environmental Health and Technology
Brown University School of Public Health
121 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02192
Voice: (401) 863-6365
Tongzhang_Zheng@Brown.edu 

Dominique S. Michaud, ScD
Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology
Brown University School of Public Health
121 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02912
Dominique.Michaud@tufts.edu

E. Andrés Houseman, Sc.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Center for Environmental Health and Technology
Brown University School of Public Health
121 South Main Street, Box G-S121-2
Providence, RI 02903
Voice: (401) 863-1000
Andres.Houseman@Oregonstate.edu 

Carmen J. Marsit
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Center for Environmental Health and Technology
Brown University School of Public Health
121 South Main Street, Box G-S121-2
Providence, RI 02903
Carmen.J.Marsit@Dartmouth.edu