Political Theory Project Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2009 - 7:00pm
Professor Nina Tannenwald (Political Science)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2009 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2009 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2009 - 12:00pm
Brown Economic Professors Ross Levine, David Weil, and Peter Howitt
Tuesday, February 24, 2009 - 7:00pm

Town Hall Meeting: A conversation about the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009.

Larry Cox and John Yoo
Thursday, February 19, 2009 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2009 - 7:00pm
Professor Sharon Krause (Political Science)
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 29, 2009 - 12:00pm