All Conversations

Ross Cheit
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 - 7:00pm
John Lombardi, Jim Ryczek, Hilary Silver
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 - 7:00pm
Professor Rose McDermott
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 - 7:00pm
Anna Aizer, Dr. Richard Besdine, Dr. Jeffrey Borkan
Thursday, September 10, 2009 - 7:00pm
Professor Courtney Cahill (Political Science)
Monday, April 27, 2009 - 7:00pm
Professor Nina Tannenwald (Political Science)
Tuesday, April 7, 2009 - 7:00pm
Professor Sharon Krause (Political Science)
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 - 7:00pm
Professor Jennifer Lawless (Political Science)
Wednesday, December 3, 2008 - 7:00pm
Professor John Tomasi (Political Science)
Tuesday, November 18, 2008 - 7:00pm
Professor Jim Morone (Political Science)
Wednesday, October 29, 2008 - 7:00pm