All Lectures

Robert Kagan and Charles Kupchan
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 4:00pm
Michael Dreeben and Jeffrey Rosen
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 6:30pm
Rod Paige and Randi Weingarten
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 4:00pm
Michael Eric Dyson and Boyce Watkins
Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 4:00pm
Glenn Greenwald and John P. Walters
Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 4:00pm
Randy Barnett (Georgetown) and Charles Fried (Harvard Law)
Friday, September 16, 2011 - 4:00pm
Professors Bill Keach and Luther Spoehr; and Brown students Amit Jain '12 and Joy Joung '11
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 8:00pm
Douglas Allen, M.V. Lee Badgett, Maggie Gallagher, and Andrew Koppelman
Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 4:00pm
Ambassador James Dobbins and Professor Stephen Walt
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 4:00pm
Evgeny Morozov and Clay Shirky
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 4:00pm