HIV/Sexually Transmitted Infections

The research of the following BSS faculty has an emphasis on HIV/sexually transmitted infections:

Kate Carey
Professor
Kate_Carey@brown.edu

Michael Carey
Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Michael_Carey@brown.edu

Abigail Harrison
Assistant Professor (Research)
Abigail_Harrison@brown.edu

Lynn Hernandez
Assistant Professor (Research)
Lynn_Hernandez@brown.edu

Christopher Kahler
Professor
Christopher_Kahler@brown.edu

Caroline Kuo
Assistant Professor (Research)
Caroline_Kuo@Brown.edu

Rosemarie Ann Martin
Assistant Professor (Research)
Rosemarie_Martin@brown.edu

Nadine Mastroleo
Assistant Professor (Research)
Nadine_Mastroleo@brown.edu

Peter M. Monti
Professor
Peter_Monti@brown.edu

Kathleen Morrow
Associate Professor (Research) 
kmorrow@lifespan.org

Amy Nunn
Assistant Professor of Medicine
amycitanunn@gmail.com

Don Operario
Associate Professor
Don_Operario@brown.edu

Rochelle Rosen 
Assistant Professor (Research) 
Rochelle_Rosen@brown.edu

Cynthia Rosengard
Associate Professor (Research)
Cynthia_Rosengard@Brown.edu

Lori A. J. Scott-Sheldon
Assistant Professor (Research)
Lori_Scott-Sheldon@Brown.edu

Golfo Tzilos
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior (Research)
Golfo_Tzilos@brown.edu