Affiliated Faculty

Wanni Anderson
Adjunct Professor of Anthropology 
Wanni_Anderson@brown.edu

Keith Brown

Professor (Research)
Keith_Brown@brown.edu

John Cherry

Joukowsky Family Professor in Archaeology and Professor of Classics
John_Cherry@brown.edu

Lisa DiCarlo

Lecturer in Sociology
Lisa_DiCarlo@brown.edu

Elizabeth Hoover

Assistant Professor of American Studies
Elizabeth_M_Hoover@brown.edu

 

 

 

 

Lenore Manderson

Assistant Professor of American Studies         Lenore_Manderson@brown.edu

Stephen McGarvey

Professor of Epidemiology and Anthropology
Stephen_McGarvey@brown.edu

Keisha-Khan Y. Perry

Associate Professor of Africana Studies
Keisha-Khan_Perry@brown.edu

Renee Shield

Clinical Professor
Renee_Shield@brown.edu

Kevin P. Smith

Deputy Director and Chief Curator, Haffenreffer Museum of Anthropology
Kevin_P_Smith@brown.edu

Vazira Zamindar

Associate Professor of History
Vazira_F-Y_Zamindar@brown.edu