Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Students from around the world join the Division of Applied Mathematics for graduate study.Students from around the world join the Division of Applied Mathematics for graduate study.

Pooja Agarwal
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Pooja_Agarwal@Brown.edu 
Ian Alevy
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Ian_Alevy@Brown.edu
Clark Bowman
401-863-3694
Room 207, 170 Hope Street
Clark_Bowman@brown.edu
Michael Burkhart
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Michael_Burkhart@Brown.edu 

Ernesto Caceres Valenzuela
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Ernesto_Caceres_Valenzuela@brown.edu

 
Carey Caginalp
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Carey_Caginalp@Brown.edu 
Xuefei Cao
401-863-3046
Room 019/020, 182 George Street
Xuefei_Cao@Brown.edu 
Tianheng Chen
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Tianheng_Chen@Brown.edu 
Veronica Ciocanel
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Veronica_Ciocanel@Brown.edu 
Alexis Cook
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Alexis_Cook@Brown.edu 
Stephanie Dodson
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Stephanie_Dodson@Brown.edu 
Ankan Ganguly
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Ankan_Ganguly@Brown.edu 
Chrisian Glusa
401-863-2049
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
Christian_Glusa@Brown.edu

Anna Grim
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street 
August Guang
CCMB, Room 247
August_Guang@Brown.edu

Amanda Howard
401-863-3694
Room 207, 170 Hope Street
Amanda_Howard@Brown.edu

Ching_Peng Huang
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street 
Sameer Iyer
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Sameer_Iyer@Brown.edu
Leroy Jia
401-863-5762
Room 216, 170 Hope Street
Leroy_Jia@Brown.edu 
Shuai (Marshall) Jiang
401-863-3661
Room 024 182 George Street
Shuai_Jiang@Brown.edu 

Junhwa Jung
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Junhwa_Jung@brown.edu 
Andrew Kaluzny
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Andrew_Kaluzny@Brown.edu 
Virginia Eirini Kilikian
401-863-3694
Room 207, 170 Hope Street
Virginia_Kilikian@Brown.edu 
Steven Kim
401-863-2049
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
Steven_Kim@Brown.eduT
Taewoo Kim
401-863-3046
Room 019/020, 182 George Street
Taewoo_Kim@Brown.edu 
Gabriel Provencher Langlois
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Gabriel_Provencher_Langlois@Brown.edu 
Karen Larson
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Karen_Larson@Brown.edu 
Michael LeeMichael Lee
Michael Lee
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Michael_Lee1@Brown.edu 
Seungjoon Lee
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Seungjoon_Lee@Brown.edu 
Taehee Lee
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Taehee_Lee@Brown.edu 
Zongyuan Li
401-863-1992
Room 004, 182 George Street
Zongyuan_Li@Brown.edu 
Anna Lischke
401-863-5767
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
Anna_Lischke@Brown.edu 
Jackson Loper 
(No Office)
Jackson_Loper@Brown.edu

Lu Lu
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street 
Lu_Lu_1@Brown.edu 
Kristina Mallory
401-863-1594
Room 111, 170 Hope
Kristina_Mallory@Brown.edu 

Melissa McGuirl
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Melissa_McGuirl@Brown.edu 
Wilson McKerrow
401-863-5762
Room 216, 170 Hope Street
Wilson_McKerrow@Brown.edu 
Colin McSwiggen
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Colin_McSwiggen@Brown.edu 

Tingwei Meng
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street 
Tingwei_Meng@Brown.edu 
Nathan Meyers
401-863-3046
Room 019/020, 182 George Street
Nathan_Meyers@Brown.edu 
Ross Parker
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Ross_Parker@Brown.edu 
Will Pazner
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Will_Pazner@Brown.edu 
Ivana Petrovic
401-863-3694
Room 207, 170 Hope Street
Ivana_Petrovic@Brown.edu 
Tong Qin
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Tong_Qin@Brown.edu 
Cengke Shi
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Cengke_Shi@Brown.edu 
Michael Snarski
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Michael_Snarski@Brown.edu
Weifeng Sun
401-863-3113
Room 020, 182 George Street
Weifeng_Sun@Brown.edu 
Zheng Sun
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Zheng_Sun@Brown.edu 

Yu-Hang Tang
401-863-5767
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
Yuhang_Tang@Brown.edu
Alexandria Volkening
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Alexandria_Volkening@Brown.edu 
Kunrui Wang
401-863-3113
Room 020, 182 George Street
Kunrui_Wang@Brown.edu 
Wei-Ying Wang
401-863-5762
Room 216, 170 Hope Street
Wei-Ying_Wang@Brown.edu 
Ben Whitney
401-863-2049
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
Ben_Whitney@Brown.edu
Guo-Jhen Wu
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Guo-Jhen_Wu@Brown.edu 
Chao Xia 
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Chao_Xia@Brown.edu 
Dongkun Zhang
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Dongkun_Zhang@Brown.edu 
Hong Zhang
401-863-2049
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
Hong_Zhang@Brown.edu 
Bingyu Zhao
401-863-1594
Room 111, 170 Hope Street
Bingyu_Zhao@Brown.edu
Guangyao Zhou
401-863-1594
Room 111,  170 Hope Street
Guangyao_Zhou@Brown.edu