Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Students from around the world join the Division of Applied Mathematics for graduate study.Students from around the world join the Division of Applied Mathematics for graduate study.

Pooja Agarwal
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Pooja_Agarwal@Brown.edu 
Benjamin Attal
5th year Sc.M. Student
Benjamin_Attal@Brown.edu

Ernesto Caceres-Valenzuela
401-863-3661
Room 216, 170 Hope Street
Ernesto_Caceres_Valenzuela@brown.edu

 
Xuefei Cao
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Xuefei_Cao@Brown.edu 

Jose Celaya-Alcala
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Jose_Celaya-Alcala@Brown.edu

Paula Chen
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Paula_Chen@Brown.edu
Tianheng Chen
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Tianheng_Chen@Brown.edu 
Abraar-Zaffir Chaudhry
5th year Sc.M. Student
Abraar_Chaudhry@Brown.edu

Alan DenAdel
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Alan_Denadel@Brown.edu
Yixiang Deng
Open Graduate Program
Yixiang_Deng@Brown.edu
Nathaniel Dick
5th Year Sc.M. Student
Nathaniel_Dick@Brown.edu
Stephanie Dodson
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Stephanie_Dodson@Brown.edu 
Justin Dong
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Justin_Dong@Brown.edu
Rebecca Durst
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Rebecca_Durst@Brown.edu

Patrick Flynn
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Patrick_Flynn1@Brown.edu
Ankan Ganguly
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Ankan_Ganguly@Brown.edu 
Sining Gong
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Sining_Gong@Brown.edu

Anna Grim
401-863-5762
Room 216, 170 Hope Street
Anna_Grim@Brown.edu 

Ching Peng Huang
401-863-3694
Room 207, 170 Hope Street
Ching-Peng_Huang@Brown.edu 
Shuai (Marshall) Jiang
401-863-2049
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
Shuai_Jiang@Brown.edu 

Junhwa Jung
401-863-3661
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Junhwa_Jung@brown.edu 
Andrew Kaluzny
401-863-1594
Room 111, 170 Hope Street
Andrew_Kaluzny@Brown.edu 

Mona Khoshnevis
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Mona_Khoshnevis@Brown.edu

Taewoo Kim
401-863-5762
Room 216, 170 Hope Street
Taewoo_Kim@Brown.edu 
Karen Larson
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Karen_Larson@Brown.edu 

Michael Lee
401-863-1594
Room 111, 170 Hope Street
Michael_Lee1@Brown.edu 
Taehee Lee
401-863-2049
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
Taehee_Lee@Brown.edu 
Zongyuan Li
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Zongyuan_Li@Brown.edu 
Yin-Ting Liao
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Yin-Ting_Liao@Brown.edu
Anna Lischke
401-863-5767
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
Anna_Lischke@Brown.edu 
Patrick Liscio
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Patrick_Liscio@Brown.edu
Mengjie Liu
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Mengjie_Liu@Brown.edu

Lu Lu
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Lu_Lu_1@Brown.edu 
Kristina Mallory
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Kristina_Mallory@Brown.edu 

Melissa McGuirl
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Melissa_McGuirl@Brown.edu 
Colin McSwiggen
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Colin_McSwiggen@Brown.edu 

Tingwei Meng
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Tingwei_Meng@Brown.edu 
Charles Parker
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Charles_Parker@Brown.edu
Ross Parker
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Ross_Parker@Brown.edu 
Robert Petrocelli
5th Year Sc.M. Student
Robert_Petrocelli@Brown.edu
Gabriel Provencher Langlois
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Gabriel_Provencher_Langlois@Brown.edu 
Rebecca Santorella
401-863-1594
Room 111, 170 Hope Street
Rebecca_Santorella@Brown.edu
Preston Schwartz
4th Year Concurrent Student
Preston_Schwartz@Brown.edu
Michael Snarski
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Michael_Snarski@Brown.edu
Daniel Solano
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Daniel_Solano@Brown.edu
Weifeng Sun
401-863-1594
Room 111, 170 Hope Street
Weifeng_Sun@Brown.edu 
Zsolt Veraszto
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Zsolt_Veraszto@Brown.edu
Kunrui Wang
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Kunrui_Wang@Brown.edu 
Jenna Washington
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Jenna_Washington@Brown.edu
Emily Winn
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Emily_Winn@Brown.edu
Guo-Jhen Wu
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Guo-Jhen_Wu@Brown.edu 
Liu Yang
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Liu_Yang@Brown.edu
Xinyue Yu
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Xinyue_Yu@Brown.edu
Dongkun Zhang
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Dongkun_Zhang@Brown.edu 
Zhen Zhang
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Zhen_Zhang1@Brown.edu
Hanye Zhu
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Hanye_Zhu@Brown.edu