Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Students from around the world join the Division of Applied Mathematics for graduate study.Students from around the world join the Division of Applied Mathematics for graduate study.

Pooja Agarwal
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Pooja_Agarwal@Brown.edu 
Ian Alevy
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Ian_Alevy@Brown.edu
Clark Bowman
401-863-5762
Room 216, 170 Hope Street
Clark_Bowman@brown.edu
Michael Burkhart
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Michael_Burkhart@Brown.edu 

Ernesto Caceres-Valenzuela
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Ernesto_Caceres_Valenzuela@brown.edu

 
Xuefei Cao
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Xuefei_Cao@Brown.edu 
Christian Casey
Christian_Casey@Brown.edu
Tianheng Chen
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Tianheng_Chen@Brown.edu 
Stephanie Dodson
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Stephanie_Dodson@Brown.edu 
Justin Dong
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Justin_Dong@Brown.edu
Rebecca Durst
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Rebecca_Durst@Brown.edu
Ankan Ganguly
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Ankan_Ganguly@Brown.edu 

Anna Grim
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Anna_Grim@Brown.edu 
August Guang
CCMB, Room 247
August_Guang@Brown.edu

Amanda Howard
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Amanda_Howard@Brown.edu

Ching Peng Huang
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street 
Ching-Peng_Huang@Brown.edu 
Sameer Iyer
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Sameer_Iyer@Brown.edu
Leroy Jia
401-863-5762
Room 216, 170 Hope Street
Leroy_Jia@Brown.edu 
Shuai (Marshall) Jiang
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Shuai_Jiang@Brown.edu 

Junhwa Jung
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Junhwa_Jung@brown.edu 
Andrew Kaluzny
401-863-1594
Room 111, 170 Hope Street
Andrew_Kaluzny@Brown.edu 
Taewoo Kim
401-863-3694
Room 207, 170 Hope Street
Taewoo_Kim@Brown.edu 
Karen Larson
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Karen_Larson@Brown.edu 

Michael Lee
401-863-1594
Room 111, 170 Hope Street
Michael_Lee1@Brown.edu 
Taehee Lee
401-863-2049
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
Taehee_Lee@Brown.edu 
Zongyuan Li
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Zongyuan_Li@Brown.edu 
Yin-Ting Liao
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Yin-Ting_Liao@Brown.edu
Anna Lischke
401-863-5767
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
Anna_Lischke@Brown.edu 
Patrick Liscio
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Patrick_Liscio@Brown.edu

Lu Lu
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Lu_Lu_1@Brown.edu 
Kristina Mallory
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Kristina_Mallory@Brown.edu 

Melissa McGuirl
401-863-2335
Room 209, 170 Hope Street
Melissa_McGuirl@Brown.edu 
Wilson McKerrow
401-863-5762
Room 216, 170 Hope Street
Wilson_McKerrow@Brown.edu 
Colin McSwiggen
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Colin_McSwiggen@Brown.edu 

Tingwei Meng
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Tingwei_Meng@Brown.edu 
Nathan Meyers
401-863-3694
Room 207, 170 Hope Street
Nathan_Meyers@Brown.edu 
Charles Parker
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Charles_Parker@Brown.edu
Ross Parker
401-863-2339
Room 213, 170 Hope Street
Ross_Parker@Brown.edu 
Will Pazner
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Will_Pazner@Brown.edu 
Ivana Petrovic
401-863-3694
Room 207, 170 Hope Street
Ivana_Petrovic@Brown.edu 
Gabriel Provencher Langlois
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Gabriel_Provencher_Langlois@Brown.edu 
Rebecca Santorella
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Rebecca_Santorella@Brown.edu
Cengke Shi
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Cengke_Shi@Brown.edu 
Michael Snarski
401-863-3812
Room 113, 170 Hope Street
Michael_Snarski@Brown.edu
Weifeng Sun
401-863-1594
Room 111, 170 Hope Street
Weifeng_Sun@Brown.edu 
Zheng Sun
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Zheng_Sun@Brown.edu 

Yu-Hang Tang
401-863-5767
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
Yuhang_Tang@Brown.edu
Kunrui Wang
401-863-2049
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
Kunrui_Wang@Brown.edu 
Jenna Washington
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Jenna_Washington@Brown.edu
Ben Whitney
401-863-2049
Room 211, 170 Hope Street
Ben_Whitney@Brown.edu
Charles Windolf
Charles_Windolf@Brown.edu




Emily Winn
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Emily_Winn@Brown.edu
Guo-Jhen Wu
401-863-5766
Room 307, 170 Hope Street
Guo-Jhen_Wu@Brown.edu 
Liu Yang
Room 004, 182 George Street
Liu_Yang@Brown.edu
Xinyue Yu
401-863-1519
Room 106, 180 George Street
Xinyue_Yu@Brown.edu
Dongkun Zhang
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Dongkun_Zhang@Brown.edu 
Guangyao Zhou
401-863-1594
Room 111,  170 Hope Street
Guangyao_Zhou@Brown.edu