Recent Graduates

Recent Graduates

2017

Carey Calinalp
Carey_Calinalp@alumni.brown.edu


Veronica Ciocanel
ciocanel.1@osu.edu

Christian Glusa
Christian_Glusa@alumni.brown.edu
Virginia Eirini Kilikian
Virginia_Kilikian@alumni.brown.edu
Steven Kim
Steven_Kim@alumni.brown.edu
Seungjoon Lee
Seungjoon_Lee@alumni.brown.edu
Jackson Hoy Loper
Jackson_Loper@alumni.brown.edu
Tong Qin
Tong_Qin@alumni.brown.edu
Alexandria Volkening
volkening.2@mbi.osu.edu
Wei-Ying Wang
Wei-Ying_Wang@alumni.brown.edu
Chao Xia
Chao_Xia@alumni.brown.edu
  Hong Zhang
Hong_Zhang@alumni.brown.edu
Bingyu Zhao
Bingyu_Zhao@alumni.brown.edu
2016
Mohammadreza Aghajani
Mohammadreza_Aghajani@alumni.Brown.edu
Seonmin Ahn
Seonmin_Ahn@alumni.Brown.edu
Mingge Deng
Mingge_Deng@alumni.Brown.edu
Elizabeth Makrides
Elizabeth_Makrides@Brown.edu 
Manuel Sanchez-Uribe
Manuel_Sanchez_Uribe@alumni.Brown.edu  
Victor Suriel
Victor_Suriel@alumni.Brown.edu 
Nathaniel Trask
Nathaniel_Trask@alumni.Brown.edu 
Prabhatika Vij
Prabhatika_Vij@alumni.Brown.edu 

2015

Heyrim Cho
Heyrim_Cho@alumni.brown.edu 

Daniel Johnson
Daniel_Johnson@alumni.brown.edu  

Changho Kim
changhokim@lbl.gov
Dahlia Nadkarni
Dahlia_Nadkarni@alumni.brown.edu   
Andrew Nixon
nixon.a@gmail.com
Paris Perdikaris
parisp@mit.edu
Lei Wu
lwu2@andrew.cmu.edu 
Mohsen Zayernouri
Mohsen_Zayernouri@alumni.brown.edu   
Mengdi Zheng
Mengdi_Zheng@alumni.brown.edu  

2014


Lauren Alpert Sugden
Lauren_Alpert@alumni.brown.edu 

Zheng (Leslie) Chen
zhen@iastate.edu

Minseok Choi
Minseok_Choi@alumni.brown.edu

Oren Freifeld
Oren_Freifeld@gmail.com
 

Dane Johnson 
Dane_Johnson@alumni.brown.edu

Joe Klobusicky


Kelly McQuighan
kmvwuigh@bu.edu
Jeffrey Miller
jwmiller@hsph.harvard.edu
Jessica Nadel Schuster
Jessica_Nadel@alumni.brown.edu
Laura Slivinski 
laura.slivinski@noaa.gov

Seshu Tirupathi
seshutir@ie.ibm.com

Wei Wu
Wei_Wu@alumni.brown.edu

Xui Yang
Xui_Yang@alumni.brown.edu 

 

Yue Yu
yueyucarol@gmail.com
Zhongqiang Zhang
Zhongqiang_Zhang@alumni.brown.edu
2013
Yufei Liu
Yufei_Liu@alumni.brown.edu 
Yang Yang
yyang7mtu.edu 
Yifan Zhang
Yifan_Zhang@alumni.brown.edu 
Xueyu Shu
Xueyu_Shu@alumni.brown.edu 
2012
Yi Cai
Yi_Cai@alumni.brown.edu
 
Kamaljit Chowdhary
Kamaljit_Chowdhary@alumni.brown.edu
Huan Lei
Huan_Lei@alumni.brown.edu
Luan Lin
linluan28@gmail.com
Sheri (Doran) Martinelli
Leila Setayeshgar
lsetayes@providence.edu
Sirui Tan
Sirui_Tan@alumni.brown.edu 
Xinghui Zhong
zhongxh@sci.utah.edu

2011

Chia Ying Lee             
lchiaying@gmail.com 
Kyongmin Yeo
Kyongmin_Yeo@alumni.brown.edu
 Scott McCalla
scott.mccalla@montana.edu
Christian Pfrang

2010

Hyoungsu Baek
hbaek@math.mit.edu
Andreas Kloeckner   
andreask@illnois.edu
Nitsan Ben-Gal 
ben-gal@math.fu-berlin.de 
Michael Lamar
mlamar@slu.edu
Luis Carvalho
lecarva@math.bu.edu
Wenxiao Pan
wpan9@wisc.edu

Lo-Bin Chang
lobinchang@stat.osu.edu

Andrew Papanicolaou
ap1345@nyu.edu
Dmitry Fedosov
d.fedosov@z-juelich.de

Ishani Roy
ishani.roy@gmail.com

Mahir Hadzic
mahir.hadzic@kcl.ac.uk 

Eric Ruggieri  
ruggierie@duq.edu

Sergey Kushnarev
sergey_kushnarev@sutd.edu.sg

Samuel Walsh

walshsa@missouri.edu