Visiting Scholars and Professors of Research

Visiting Scholars and Professors of Research 

Saul Abarbanel 
Visiting Professor (Research)
saula@post.tau.ac.il
Nathan Baker
Visiting Professor
Nathan_Baker@Brown.edu
 

Yanlai Chen
Visiting Professor
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
Yanlai_Chen@Brown.edu


Jongkeun Choi
Visiting Scholar
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
Jongkeun_Choi@Brown.edu
Gelonia Dent
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director, The Science Center
Sciences Library, Room 328
401-863-1629
Gelonia_Dent@Brown.edu 
Vladimir Dobrushkin
Visiting Professor of Applied Mathematics
Room 304, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1447
Vladimir_Dobrushkin@Brown.edu  
Guilong Gui
Visiting Scholar
Room 206, 170 Hope Street
401-863-3755
Guilong_Gui@Brown.edu 

 

Md. Mehedi Hasan
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
402-863-5764
md_mehedi_hasan@Brown.edu
 

Tingting Li
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 017, 182 George Street
Tingting_Li@Brown.edu 

Xianjuan Li
Visiting Scholar
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Xianjuan_Li@Brown.edu

Xuejin Li
Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics (Research)
Room 308, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1400
Xuejin_Li@Brown.edu 
Zhen Li
Assistant Professor (Research)
Room 308, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1400
Zhen_Li@Brown.edu
Dan Ling
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 017, 182 George Street
Dan_Ling@Brown.edu 

Qingyuan Liu
Visiting Research Associate
Room 017, 182 George Street
401-863-2113 
Qingyuan_Liu@Brown.edu 


Yvon Maday
Visiting Professor
Room 313, 182 George
401-863-3719
maday@ann.jussieu.fr
Yvon_Jean_Maday@Brown.edu
  
Elizabeth Makrides
Visiting Scholar
Elizabeth_Makrides@Brown.edu
Yixiang Mao
Visiting Graduate Student
Room 004, 182 George Street
Yixiang_Mao@Brown.edu 
Paris Perdikaris
Visiting Scholar
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5763
Paris_Perdikaris@Brown.edu
 

James Rossmanith
Visiting Associate Professor
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
James_Rossmanith@Brown.edu
Yanhui Su
Visiting Scholar
Room 313, 170 Hope
401-863-5764
Yanhui_Su@Brown.edu
William Thompson
Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Mathematics (Research)
70 Ship Street
401-863-7615
William_Thompson_1@Brown.edu

Bourama Toni
Visiting IBM Professor
Room 313, 182 George Street
401-863-3719
Bourama_Toni@Brown.edu
Jing Wang
Visiting Scholar
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
Jing_Wang@Brown.edu
Nan Wang
Visiting Research Fellow
Eddy Space, 170 Hope Street
Nan_Wang@Brown.edu


Tingting Wang
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5767
Tingting_Wang@Brown.edu
Yuying Wang
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 019, 182 George Street
401-863-3046
Yuying_Wang@Brown.edu
Feng Xie
Visiting Scholar
Room 310, 182 George Street
401-863-7422
Feng_Xie@Brown.edu
Longjuan Xu
Visiting Research Fellow
Eddy Space, 170 Hope Street
Longjuan_Xu@Brown.edu
Alireza Yazdani
Assistant Professor of Research
Room 310, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5760
Alireza_Yazdani@Brown.edu
Kyong Min Yeo
Visiting Research Scholar
kyeo@dam.brown.edu 
Kaixuan Zhang
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Kaixuan_Zhang@Brown.edu

Lifei Zhao
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Lifei_Zhao@Brown.edu 

Tinggang Zhao
Visiting Scholar
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Tinggang_Zhao@Brown.edu

Feng Zheng
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 017, 182 George Street
401-863-2113
Feng_Zheng@Brown.edu

Mingying Zhong
Visiting Scholar
Room 206, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5755
Mingying_Zhong@Brown.edu

Jun Zhu
Visiting Professor
Room 213A, 182 George Street
401-863-1413
Jun_Zhu@Brown.edu