2014 Poster Prize Winners

Each fall, the Department of Chemistry hosts a poster session where graduate students showcase departmental research. Annual poster prizes are awarded to students with best posters in four categories. Congratulations go out to this year's recipients.

Jessica Fitzpatrick

The Kim Group
Dwight A. Sweigart Travel Award for the best inorganic / materials poster. 

Marius Draeger 
The Basu Group 
Cane-Nambiar Graduate Student Travelship Award for the best organic / biochemical poster

Daniel DeCiccio / Francisco Schunk
The Rose-Petruck Group
Best physical chemistry or chemical physics 

Rui Zhang 
The Sello Group
Student Choice winner ($200 to purchase chemistry books, software etc).