Faculty

Department Chair

Paul G. Williard
Professor
Email

 


Chemistry Faculty (A-Z)

(view Faculty by Research Area)
Amit Basu
Associate Professor
Email
Sandra Russo-Rodriguez
Lecturer in Chemistry
Email
Ou Chen
Assistant Professor
Email 
Chen Lab
Jason K. Sello
Associate Professor
Email
Vicki L. Colvin
Vernon K. Krieble Professor
Email 
Christopher T. Seto
Associate Professor
Email 
Sarah Delaney
Associate Professor
Email 
Delaney Lab
Richard M. Stratt
Newport Rogers Professor
Email
Gerald J. Diebold
Professor
Email
Diebold Lab 
Shouheng Sun
Vernon K. Krieble Professor
Email
Sun Lab
Kathleen M. Hess
Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
Email 
Lai-Sheng Wang
Jesse H. and Louisa D. Sharpe Metcalf Professor
Email
Wang Lab 
Eunsuk Kim
Associate Professor
Email 
Kim Lab
Li-Qiong Wang
Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
Email 
Jerome R. Robinson
Assistant Professor 
Email 
Peter M. Weber
Professor
Email
Weber Lab
Christoph Rose-Petruck
Professor
Email
Paul G. Williard
Professor
Email
Williard Lab
Brenda M. Rubenstein
Assistant Professor
Email
Rubenstein Lab 
Matthew B. Zimmt
Professor
Email 

Adjunct Lecturers

Joseph D. Geiser
joseph_geiser@brown.edu 
Suzanne M. Rudnicki
suzanne_rudnicki@brown.edu 
Charles I. Morton
charles_morton@brown.edu 
Eric Victor
eric_victor@brown.edu 

Affiliated Faculty

Wesley H. Bernskoetter
Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry
wesley_bernskoetter@brown.edu 
G. Tayhas R. Palmore
Professor of Engineering
tayhas_palmore@brown.edu
Hannes Jonsson
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry (Research)
hannes_jonsson@brown.edu
Wolfgang Peti
Associate Professor of Medical Science
wolfgang_peti@brown.edu
Kristie J. Koski
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
kristie_koski@brown.edu 
Arthur R. Salomon
Associate Professor of Biology
arthur_salomon@brown.edu
Markus Meuwly
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
markus_meuwly@brown.edu

Emeriti

James Baird
David Cane
Jimmie Doll
Joan Lusk
William Risen, Jr.
J. William Suggs

Faculty by Research Area

Organic Chemistry
Amit Basu
Associate Professor
abasu@brown.edu
Christopher Seto
Associate Professor
christopher_seto@brown.edu
Sarah Delaney
Associate Professor
sarah_delaney@brown.edu
Paul Williard
Professor
pgw@brown.edu
Jason Sello
Associate Professor
jason_sello@brown.edu
Matthew Zimmt
Professor
matthew_zimmt@brown.edu
Inorganic Chemistry
Vicki Colvin
Professor
vicki_colvin@brown.edu 
Jerome Robinson
Assistant Professor
jerome_robinson@brown.edu 
Ou Chen
Assistant Professor
ou_chen@brown.edu 
Shouheng Sun
Professor
ssun@brown.edu
Eunsuk Kim
Associate Professor
eunsuk_kim@brown.edu

Theoretical & Experimental Physical Chemistry
Gerald Diebold
Professor
gerald_diebold@brown.edu
Richard Stratt
Professor
richard_stratt@brown.edu
Christoph Rose-Petruck
Professor
crosepet@brown.edu 
Lai-Sheng Wang
Professor
lai-sheng_wang@Brown.edu
Brenda Rubenstein
Assistant Professor
brenda_rubenstein@brown.edu 
Peter Weber
Professor
peter_weber@brown.edu
Nano & Materials Chemistry
Amit Basu
Associate Professor
abasu@brown.edu
Shouheng Sun
Professor
ssun@brown.edu
Ou Chen
Assistant Professor
ou_chen@brown.edu 
Lai-Sheng Wang
Professor
lai-sheng_wang@Brown.edu
Vicki Colvin
Professor
vicki_colvin@brown.edu 
Matthew Zimmt
Professor
matthew_zimmt@brown.edu
Chemical Biology
Amit Basu
Associate Professor
abasu@brown.edu
Christopher Seto
Associate Professor
christopher_seto@brown.edu
Sarah Delaney
Associate Professor
sarah_delaney@brown.edu
Shouheng Sun
Professor
ssun@brown.edu
Eunsuk Kim
Associate Professor
eunsuk_kim@brown.edu
Paul Williard
Professor
paul_williard@brown.edu
Jason Sello
Associate Professor
jason_sello@brown.edu
Matthew Zimmt
Professor
matthew_zimmt@brown.edu

               updated 7/6/16