Graduate Students

Brendan Anzures
GeoChemistry Building Room 041
Geochemistry/Planetary Groups
Advisors: Profs. Stephen Parman & Ralph Milliken
Brendan_Anzures@Brown.edu 
Nir Badt
GeoChemistry Building Room 041
Geophysics Group
Advisors: Profs. Reid Cooper & Greg Hirth
Nir_Badt@Brown.edu 
Zachary Bischoff-Mattson
BERT Room 145
401-863-4542
401-863-2058 (fax)
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Amanda Lynch
Zachary_Bischoff_Mattson@brown.edu
Emily Bjonnes
Lincoln Field Building Room 305
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor Brandon Johnson
Emily_Bjonnes@Brown.edu
 Benjamin Boatwright
Lincoln Field Building Room 117
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor James Head
Benjamin_Boatwright@Brown.edu
Abigail Bodner
GeoChemistry Building Room 134
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Baylor Fox-Kemper
Abigail_Bodner@Brown.edu 
 
Michael Bramble
Lincoln Field Building Room 119
401-863-2058 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor Jack Mustard
Michael_Bramble@Brown.edu

Eric Burdette
GeoChemistry Building Room 041
Geophysics Group
Advisors: Profs. Reid Cooper & Greg Hirth
Eric_Burdette@Brown.edu

 
James Cassanelli
Lincoln Field Building Room 119
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor James Head
James_Cassanelli@Brown.edu

 Tess Caswell
GeoChemistry Building Room 034
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemistry Group
Advisor: Professor Reid Cooper
Tess_Caswell@Brown.edu






Anson Cheung
Geochemistry Building Room 137
Climate & Environment Group
Advisors: Profs. Timothy Herbert & Baylor Fox-Kemper
Anson_Cheung@Brown.edu

 Sydney Clark
GeoChemistry Building Room 145
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Meredith Hastings
Sydney_Clark1@Brown.edu
Jordyn Cloud
GeoChemistry Building Room 168
Geophysics Group
Advisor: Professor Colleen Dalton
Jordyn_Cloud@Brown.edu 
Sarah Cooley
GeoChemistry Building Room 144
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Laurence Smith
Sarah_Cooley@Brown.edu


Joseph Cukjati
GeoChemistry Building Room 043
Geochemistry Group
Advisor: Professor Stephen Parman
Joseph_Cukjati@Brown.edu 
 Adeene Denton
Lincoln Field Building Room 101
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor James Head
Camille_Denton@Brown.edu 
Ariel Deutsch
Lincoln Field Building Room 111
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor James Head
Ariel_Deutsch@Brown.edu
Elizabeth Fisher
Lincoln Field Building Room 314
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisors: Profs. Ralph Milliken & Jack Mustard
Elizabeth_Fisher1@Brown.edu 

Isabella Gama Dantas
GeoChemistry Building Room 159
Geophysics Group
Advisor: Professor Karen Fischer
Isabella_Gama-Dantas@Brown.edu
Sloane Garelick
GeoChemistry Building Room 137
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor James Russell
Sloane_Garelick@Brown.edu
Sarabeth George
GeoChemistry Building Room 149
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Tim Herbert
Sara_George@Brown.edu 

Karen Godfrey 
GeoChemistry Building Room 115
401-863-2058 (Fax)
Geophysics Group
Advisor: Professor Colleen Dalton
Karen_Godfrey@Brown.edu

  Ashley Horan
Lincoln Field Building Room 111
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor James Head
Ashley_Horan@Brown.edu

Junlin Hua
GeoChemistry Building Room 168
Geophysics Group
Advisor: Professor Colleen Dalton
Junlin_Hua@Brown.edu 
Erica Jawin
Lincoln Field Building Room 119
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor James Head
Erica_Jawin@Brown.edu
Emily Joyce
GeoChemistry Building Room 153
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Meredith Hastings
Emily_Joyce@Brown.edu
Sierra Kaufman
Lincoln Field Building Room 101
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor James Head
Sierra_Kaufman@Brown.edu 

 Takamasa Kanaya
Geochemistry Building Room 042 
401-863-2058(fax)
Geophysics Group
Advisor: Professor Greg Hirth
Takamasa_Kanaya@Brown.edu
Hannah Kaplan
Lincoln Field Building Room 310
401-863-3594
401-863-2058(fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor Ralph Milliken
Hannah_Kaplan@Brown.edu

Jennifer Kowalczyk
MacMillan Hall Room 105
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Jung-Eun Lee
Jennifer_Kowalczyk@Brown.edu

Jack Krantz
Geochemistry Building Room 043
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemistry Group
Advisors: Professors Stephen Parman & Alberto Saal
John_Krantz@Brown.edu
Christopher Kremer
Lincoln Field Building Room 101
Planetary Geoscience Group 
Advisor: Professor John Mustard
Christopher_Kremer@Brown.edu
Hannah Krueger
GeoChemistry Building Room 159
Geophysics Group
Advisor: Professor Karen Fischer
Hannah_Krueger@Brown.edu
Ethan Kyzivat
GeoChemistry Building Room 144
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Laurence Smith
Ethan_Kyzivat@Brown.edu
Qing Li
GeoChemistry Building Room 134
401-863-2058 (fax)
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Baylor Fox-Kemper
Qing_Li_1@Brown.edu



Boda Liu
GeoChemistry Building Room 048
Geochemistry Group
Advisor: Professor Yan Liang
Boda_Liu@Brown.edu

 Rachel Lupien 
Geochemistry Building Room 152
401-863-2058 (fax)
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Jim Russell
Rachel_Lupien@Brown.edu

Sarah McGrath
GeoChemistry Building Room 144
Climate & Environment Group
Advisors: Professors Steven Clemens & Yongsong Huang
Sarah_McGrath@Brown.edu
   Ashling Neary
GeoChemistry Building Room 152
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Jim Russell
Ashling_Neary@Brown.edu 
Jenna Palmer
GeoChemistry Building Room 134
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Baylor-Fox Kemper
Jenna_Palmer@Brown.edu
Benjamin Parks
GeoChemistry Building Room 032
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemistry Group
Advisor: Professor Alberto Saal
Benjamin_Parks@Brown.edu

Alyssa Pascuzzo
Lincoln Field Building Room 117
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor Jack Mustard
Alyssa_Pascuzzo@Brown.edu

Majid Rashtbehesht
GeoChemistry Building Room 159
Geophysics Group
Advisor: Professor Christian Huber
Seyed_Hossein_Rashtbehesht@Brown.edu 


Nora Richter
GeoChemistry Building Room 145
Climate & Environment Group/MBL
Advisor: Professor Yongsong Huang
Nora_Richter@Brown.edu

 

Rachel Sheppard
Lincoln Field Building Room 314
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor Ralph Milliken
Rachel_Sheppard@Brown.edu
Keith Spangler
BERT Room 145
401-863-5452
401-863-2058 (fax)
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Amanda Lynch
Keith_Spangler@Brown.edu
Jesse Tarnas
Lincoln Field Building Room 101
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor Jack Mustard 
Jesse_Tarnas@Brown.edu 
Leif Tokle  
Geochemistry Building Room 045
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geophysics Group
Advisor: Professor Greg Hirth
leif_tokle@brown.edu
Richard Vachula
GeoChemistry Building Room 151
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Yongsong Huang
Richard_Vachula@Brown.edu
Karen Wang
GeoChemistry Building Room 144
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Yongsong Huang
Karen_Wang@Brown.edu
Sean Wiggins
Lincoln Field Building Room 305
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor Brandon Johnson
Sean_Wiggins@Brown.edu 
Mengxi Wu
GeoChemistry Building
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Jung-Eun Lee
Mengxi_Wu@Brown.edu 
Michael Wucher
GeoChemistry Building
Geochemistry Group
Advisor: Professor Reid Cooper
Michael_Wucher@Brown.edu
Ningli Zhao
GeoChemistry Building Room 036
Geophysics Group
Advisors: Professors Greg Hirth & Reid Cooper
Ningli_Zhao@Brown.edu
Xiangming Zhao
GeoChemistry Building Room 144
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Timothy Herbert
Xiangming_Zhao@Brown.edu
Yinsui Zheng
GeoChemistry Building Room 149
401-863-2058 (fax)
Climate & Environment Group
Advisor: Professor Yongsong Huang
Yinsui_Zheng@Brown.edu