PostDocs/Visitors

 Alexander Bazilevskiy
Visiting Professor
Lincoln Field Room 108
401-863-1437
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Jim Head)
Yuval Boneh
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 042
405-501-7310
Geophysics Group (w/Greg Hirth)
Yuval_Boneh@Brown.edu




Rocio Caballero-Gill
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 Fax
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Tim Herbert)
Rocio_Caballero@Brown.edu 

 
Jiajue Chai
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 110
Climate & Environment Group/IBES (w/ Meredith Hastings)
jiajue_chai@Brown.edu 
Emily First
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 044
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/Mac Rutherford)
Emily_First@Brown.edu
Takahiro Hiroi
Senior Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 312
401-863-3776
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Carle Pieters)
Takahiro_Hiroi@Brown.edu
 Mikhail Ivanov
Visiting Associate Professor
Lincoln Field Room 108
401-863-1437
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Jim Head)

 

Alexandria Johnson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Research
Lincoln Field Building Room 311
401-863-1062
Alexandria_Johnson@Brown.edu 

Zhitu Ma
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 156
Geophysics Group (w/ Colleen Dalton)
Zhitu_Ma@Brown.edu

  Ananya Mallik
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 034
401-863-1922
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/ Yan Liang)
Ananya_Mallik@Brown.edu
Nicholas Mancinelli
Departmental Postdoctoral Research Associate
Geochemistry Building Room 164
Geophysics Group (w/ Karen Fischer)
Nicholas_Mancinelli@Brown.edu 

aaAyla Pamukcu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 034
401-863-2058 Fax
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group
Ayla_Pamukcu@brown.edu

 
Olga Prilipko Huber
Senior Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building 
Olga_Prilipko_Huber@Brown.edu 





 


   
  Hannah Rabinowitz
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 042
Geophysics Group (w/ Greg Hirth)
Hannah_Rabinowitz@Brown.edu

 Paul Raterron
Visiting Professor
GeoChemistry Building Room 045
401-863-1925
401-239-6253 Mobile
401-863-2058 Fax
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/ Greg Hirth)
Paul_Raterron@Brown.edu

 


Kevin Robertson

Senior Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 301
401-863-9663 
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/ Ralph Milliken)
 Kevin_Robertson@Brown.edu

 
Kaustubh Thirumalai
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 102A
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Steve Clemens)
Kaustubh_Thirumalai@Brown.edu

 


Meredith Townsend
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 156
Geophysics Group (w/Christian Huber)
Meredith_Townsend@Brown.edu



  
Masha Tsukernik

Research Associate
BERT Room 258
401-863-5181
401-863-3839 Fax
Climate & Environment Group/IBES
Maria_Tsukernik@Brown.edu


   Alexa Tzanova
Research Assistant
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Tim Herbert)
Alexandrina_Tzanova@Brown.edu
 

 Kate Weinberger
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 110
Climate & Environment Group/IBES (w/Jung-Eun Lee)
Kate_Weinberger@Brown.edu
 

  Benoit Welsch
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
GeoChem Building Room 044
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/ Mac Rutherford)
Benoit_Welsch@Brown.edu

  Sandra Wiseman
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 301
401-863-9663
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/ Jack Mustard & Carle Pieters)
Sandra_Wiseman@Brown.edu