PostDocs/Visitors

 Alexander Bazilevskiy
Visiting Professor
Lincoln Field Room 108
401-863-1437
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Jim Head)
Jiajue Chai
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 110
Climate & Environment Group/IBES (w/ Meredith Hastings)
jiajue_chai@Brown.edu 





Allison Jacobel
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
IBES Room 145
Climate & Environment Group/IBES (w/ Tim Herbert)
Allison_jacobel@Brown.edu
Leah Johnson
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 110
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Baylor Fox-Kemper)
Leah_Johnson@Brown.edu

Emily First
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 044
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/Mac Rutherford)
Emily_First@Brown.edu

Takahiro Hiroi
Senior Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 312
401-863-3776
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Carle Pieters)
Takahiro_Hiroi@Brown.edu

 Mikhail Ivanov
Visiting Associate Professor
Lincoln Field Room 108
401-863-143
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Jim Head)

Brodie Pearson
Visiting Assistant Professor (Research)
GeoChem Building
Phone: 401-585-3035
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Baylor Fox-Kemper)
Brodie_Pearson@Brown.edu

Olga Prilipko Huber
Senior Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building 
Olga_Prilipko_Huber@Brown.edu 



 
Hannah Rabinowitz
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 042
Geophysics Group (w/ Greg Hirth)
Hannah_Rabinowitz@Brown.edu



  Kevin Robertson
Senior Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 301
401-863-9663 
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/ Ralph Milliken)
 Kevin_Robertson@Brown.edu

Weiman Si
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 110
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Tim Herbert)
Weiman_Si@Brown.edu

 Kaustubh Thirumalai
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 102A
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Steve Clemens)
Kaustubh_Thirumalai@Brown.edu


Meredith Townsend
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 156
Geophysics Group (w/Christian Huber)
Meredith_Townsend@Brown.edu

 
 
Alexa Tzanova
Research Assistant
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Tim Herbert)
Alexandrina_Tzanova@Brown.edu
  






 


  
   

  
Benoit Welsch
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
GeoChem Building Room 044
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/ Mac Rutherford)
Benoit_Welsch@Brown.edu