PostDocs/Visitors

 Alexander Bazilevskiy
Visiting Professor
Lincoln Field Room 108
401-863-1437
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Jim Head)
Charles-Edouard Boukare
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 036
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/ Steve Parman & Marc Parmentier)
Charles-Edouard_Boukare@Brown.edu



Rocio Caballero-Gill
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 Fax
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Tim Herbert)
Rocio_Caballero@Brown.edu 

 Jiajue Chai
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 110
Climate & Environment Group/IBES (w/ Meredith Hastings)
jiajue_chai@Brown.edu 
Sylvia Dee
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Climate & Environment Group/IBES (w/ Jim Russell)
Sylvia_Dee@Brown.edu
Zachary Eilon
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 160
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geophysics Group (w/Colleen Dalton, Karen Fischer, Don Forsyth)
Zachary_Eilon@Brown.edu 
Tarsilo Girona
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 116
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geophysics Group (w/ Christian Huber)
Jose_Tarsilo_Girona_Hernandez@Brown.edu 
Takahiro Hiroi
Senior Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 312
401-863-3776
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Carle Pieters)
Takahiro_Hiroi@Brown.edu

Mikhail Ivanov
Visiting Associate Professor
Lincoln Field Room 108
401-863-1437
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/Jim Head)

Sarah Ivory
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 113
401-863-3978 Fax
Climate & Environment Group (w/Jim Russell and Dov Sax (EEB))
Sarah_Ivory@Brown.edu

Alexandria Johnson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Research
Lincoln Field Building Room 311
401-863-1062
Alexandria_Johnson@Brown.edu 
Zhitu Ma
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 156
Geophysics Group (w/ Colleen Dalton)
Zhitu_Ma@Brown.edu
Nicholas Mancinelli
Departmental Postdoctoral Research Associate
Geochemistry Building Room 164
Geophysics Group (w/ Karen Fischer)
Nicholas_Mancinelli@Brown.edu 



David J. Miller
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 110
Climate & Environment Group/IBES (w/ Meredith Hastings)
David_J_Miller@Brown.edu


 
aa
Ayla Pamukcu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 034
401-863-2058 Fax
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group
Ayla_Pamukcu@brown.edu




 


   
Brodie Pearson
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 102A
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Baylor Fox-Kemper)
Brodie_Pearson@Brown.edu

  Olga Prilipko Huber
Senior Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building 
Olga_Prilipko_Huber@Brown.edu 

 

 Paul Raterron
Visiting Professor
GeoChemistry Building Room 045
401-863-1925
401-239-6253 Mobile
401-863-2058 Fax
Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Petrology Group (w/ Greg Hirth)
Paul_Raterron@Brown.edu

 Kevin Robertson
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 301
401-863-9663 
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/ Ralph Milliken)
 Kevin_Robertson@Brown.edu

Rebecca Rose
Research Assistant
GeoChemistry Building Room 129
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Tim Herbert)
Rebecca_Rose@Brown.edu




 Elizabeth Silber
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 309
401-863-3826
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/ Brandon Johnson)
Elizabeth_Silber@Brown.edu

 Kaustubh Thirumalai
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 102A
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Steve Clemens)
Kaustubh_Thirumalai@Brown.edu


 Meredith Townsend
Postdoctoral Research Associate
GeoChemistry Building Room 156
Geophysics Group (w/Christian Huber)
Meredith_Townsend@Brown.edu 

 Masha Tsukernik
Research Associate
BERT Room 258
401-863-5181
401-863-3839 Fax
Climate & Environment Group/IBES
Maria_Tsukernik@Brown.edu

  Alexa Tzanova
Research Assistant
Climate & Environment Group (w/ Tim Herbert)
Alexandrina_Tzanova@Brown.edu
 
Wendell Walters
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 110
Climate & Environment Group/IBES (w/ Meredith Hastings)
Wendell_Walters@Brown.edu 




  Kate Weinberger
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MacMillan Hall Room 110
Climate & Environment Group/IBES (w/Jung-Eun Lee)
Kate_Weinberger@Brown.edu
 

Sandra Wiseman
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lincoln Field Building Room 301
401-863-9663
401-863-3978 Fax
Planetary Geoscience Group (w/ Jack Mustard & Carle Pieters)
Sandra_Wiseman@Brown.edu