Staff

Carin Algava
Assistant Director, Teacher Education
carin_algava@brown.edu
401.863.3364
131 Waterman Street

Lily An
Research Analyst
lily_an@brown.edu
131 Waterman Street

Alex Bolves
Research Analyst
alexander_bolves@brown.edu
131 Waterman Street

Alvin Christian
Research Analyst
alvin_christian@brown.edu
131 Waterman Street

Christina Claiborne
Assistant Director of Academic Support and Development, Urban Education Policy Program
christina_claiborne@brown.edu
401.863.6404
131 Waterman Street

Ann D'Abrosca
Assistant Director of Graduate and Special Programs
ann_d'abrosca@brown.edu
401.863.3983
131 Waterman Street

Kate Donohue
Research Analyst
kate_donohue@brown.edu
131 Waterman Street

Heather Johnson
Academic Department Manager
heather_johnson@brown.edu
401.863.9688
Barus 102

Annemarie Kennedy
Graduate Programs Coordinator
annemarie_kennedy@brown.edu
401.863.5218
Barus 112

Melissa Marchi
Financial/Administrative Assistant
melissa_marchi@brown.edu
401.863.5848
Barus 101

Khamden Soch
Grant and Academic Program Coordinator
khamden_soch@brown.edu
401.863.3943
Barus 112

Crystal Thomas
Project Coordinator (Research)
crystal_thomas@brown.edu
401.863.9310
131 Waterman Street