Department Graduate Students

Department Graduate Students


Assyriology

Mitu Choksi
Mitu_Choksi@brown.edu

Zachary Rubin
Zachary_Rubin1@brown.edu

Tyler Roeder
Tyler_Roeder@brown.edu 


Egyptology

M. Victoria Almansa Villatoro
Vicky_Almansa@brown.edu 

Christian Casey
Christian_Casey@brown.edu 

Emily  Drennan
Emily_Drennan@brown.edu

Margaret Geoga
Margaret_Geoga@brown.edu 

Silvia Stubnova
Silvia_Stubnova@brown.edu

Jessica Tomkins
Jessica_Tomkins@brown.edu

Federico Zangani
Federico_Zangani@brown.edu 

Visiting Student Fay Dong
Fenfang_Dong@brown.edu 

History of Exact Science