Brown University School of Engineering

PRIME Students

PRIME Master's Students

Name E-Mail
Xiaochen Bai Xiaochen_Bai@brown.edu
Leigh Barrow Leigh_Barrow@brown.edu
Sirada Boonkongchuen Sirada_Boonkongchuen@brown.edu
Yujia Cui Yujia_Cui@brown.edu
Siying Dai Siying_Dai@brown.edu
Ayse Sena Demir Ayse_Demir@brown.edu
Tongmeng Li Tongmeng_Li@brown.edu
Diming Lu Diming_Lu@brown.edu
Yi Luan Yi_Luan@brown.edu
Abla Marzak Abla_Marzak@brown.edu
William McDonald William_McDonald@brown.edu
Moreen Nazarath Moreen_Nazarath@brown.edu
Xiaoyue Niu Xiaoyue_Niu@brown.edu
Can Sarilgan Can_Sarilgan@brown.edu
Jonathan Sheedy Jonathan_Sheedy@brown.edu
Li Yao Shen Li_Yao_Shen@brown.edu
Khamden Soch Khamden_Soch@brown.edu
Jiahong Sun Jiahong_Sun@brown.edu
Imroz Suri Imroz_Suri@brown.edu
Eran Tiza Eran_Tiza@brown.edu
Yutong Wang Yutong_Wang@brown.edu
Shangding Xu Shangding_Xu@brown.edu
Aaron Zhang Aaron_Zhang@brown.edu
Ningshan Zhang Ningshan_Zhang@brown.edu
Jingyu Zhao Jingyu_Zhao@brown.edu