Brown University School of Engineering

PRIME Students

PRIME Master's Students

Name E-Mail
Stephanie Blum Stephanie_Blum@brown.edu
Daniel Chen Daniel_Chen@brown.edu
Min Chen
Min_Chen1@brown.edu
Elaine Cheung Elaine_Cheung@brown.edu
Kayla Colson Kayla_Colson@brown.edu
Apurva Devarajan Apurva_Devarajan@brown.edu
Jiayuan Feng Jiayuan_Feng@brown.edu
Lara Gokyildirim Lara_Gokyildirim@brown.edu
Xinyan He Xinyan_He@brown.edu
Matthew Heller Matthew_Heller@brown.edu
Neil Hodnett Neil_Hodnett@brown.edu
Lyudan Huang Lyudan_Huang@brown.edu
Aiden Kravitz Aiden_Kravitz@brown.edu
Isabella Lawandy Isabella_Lawandy@brown.edu
Jinbao Li Jinbao_Li@brown.edu
Junjie Liang Junjie_Liang@brown.edu
Rensi Liang Rensi_Liang@brown.edu
Jiacheng Liu Jiacheng_Liu@brown.edu
Melissa Morrissey Melissa_Morrissey@brown.edu
Guansu Niu Guansu_Niu@brown.edu
Quentin Oestreich Quentin_Oestreich@brown.edu
Jason Papalexopoulos Jason_Papalexopoulos@brown.edu
Chinmaya Makarand Patankar Chinmaya_Patankar@brown.edu
Bisma Rehman Bisma_Rehman@brown.edu
Marcel Smorszczewski Marcel_Smorszczewski@brown.edu
Wancan Sun Wancan_Sun@brown.edu
Anush Lakshmanan Vellayan Anushlakshmanan_Vellayan@brown.edu
Travis Wallace Travis_Wallace@brown.edu
Khobi Williamson Khobi_Williamson@brown.edu
Mike Xie Mike_Xie@brown.edu
He Xu He_Xu@brown.edu
Boning Zhang Bonnie_Zhang@brown.edu
Yiwen Zhang Yiwen_Zhang@brown.edu