Current Events

  Current Events

Monday, September 5, 2016
Academic Expo
3pm - 4:30pm, Sayles Hall

Monday, September 26, 2016
The Study Abroad Fair
11am - 2 pm, Alumnae Hall, Pembroke Campus
*Sponsored by the Office of International Programs

Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Emmanuel Moses, poet and translator
Title: TBA 
12 noon, Library at Rochambeau House 
All interested Faculty and Graduate Students are welcome to attend.

Thursday, October 27 - Saturday, October 29, 2016
Nineteenth Century French Studies Conference
La Terre
Biltmore Hotel, Providence, RI

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Allan Stoekl, Pennsylvania State University
Title: TBA
3pm, Library at Rochambeau House

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Le Petit Goûter
4pm, Library at Rochambeau House

Monday, November 14, 2016
Derek Schilling, Johns Hopkins University
Title: TBA 
5:30pm, Music Room at Rochambeau House 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Jennifer Cazenav, University of South Florida 
Title: TBA 
3pm, Library at Rochambeau House


Friday, February 24, 2017
Centre d'Excellence Conference
Islam and the French
Cogut Center for the Humanities

March 18 - 26, 2017
La Semaine de la langue française et de la francophonie

April 3 - 15
Mladen Kozul, University of Montana