Faculty



           Co-Chairs


Janet Blume
Rochambeau 104
401-863-2567
janet_blume@brown.edu
Gretchen Schultz
Professor
Rochambeau 104
401-863-2567
gretchen_schultz@brown.edu 



     French Studies Faculty             

Justin Izzo
Assistant Professor
Rochambeau 229
401-863-3595
justin_izzo@brown.edu 

Youenn Kervennic
Senior Lecturer
Rochambeau 304A
401-863-2850
youenn_kervennic@brown.edu 

Virginia Krause
Professor
Rochambeau 207
401-863-3070
virginia_krause@brown.edu 
Ourida Mostefai
Professor
Rochambeau 201
401-863-2494
ourida_mostefai@brown.edu 
Stéphanie Ravillon
Senior Lecturer
Rochambeau 304B
401-863-6494
stephanie_ravillon@brown.edu 
Thangam Ravindranathan
Associate Professor
Rochambeau 208
401-863-2740
thangam_ravindranathan@brown.edu 

Lewis Seifert
Professor
Rochambeau 205
401-863-3035
lewis_seifert@brown.edu 
Annie Wiart
Senior Lecturer
Rochambeau 306
401-863-3222
annie_wiart@brown.edu 
David Wills 
Professor
Rochambeau 230
401-863-2741
david_wills@brown.edu