Faculty

 

Faculty
Office Hours Fall 2016
Laura Bass
Associate Professor

 

Michelle Clayton
Associate Professor

 

 

Room 214

Michelle_Clayton@Brown.edu

Felipe Martinez Pinzon
Assistant Professor

401-863-3150
felipe_martinez-pinzon@brown.edu 

Stephanie Merrim
Royce Family Professor of Comparative Literature and Hispanic Studies


Marston Hall, Room 103
401-863-3159
Stephanie_Merrim@Brown.edu

Julio Ortega
Professor



Room 218
401-863-2564 Julio_Ortega@Brown.edu

Nidia Schuhmacher
Senior Lecturer

Language Program - TA Training & Orientation and Guidelines, Prizes and Awards Committee


Room 228
401-863-2281
Nidia_Schuhmacher@Brown.edu

Victoria Smith
Senior Lecturer

Langauge Program - Placement & Pre-registration, Transfer Credit (incl. Study Abroad Credit)


Room 113
401-863-2675
Victoria_Smith@Brown.edu

Silvia Sobral
Senior Lecturer

Language Program - Orientation and Guidelines


Room 217
401-863-2964
Silvia_Sobral@Brown.edu

Sarah Thomas
Assistant Professor

Exchange Programs,
Study Abroad Advisor


Room 301
401-863-2915
Sarah_Thomas_2@Brown.edu

Mercedes Vaquero
Professor

 
Room 232
401-863-7549

Mercedes_Vaquero@Brown.edu

Esther Whitfield
Associate Professor


Marston Hall, Room 102
401-863-3277

Esther_Whitfield@Brown.edu

Jill Kuhnheim
Visiting Professor 


Room 224
401-863-2033 

Emeritus Faculty

Antonio Carreño

Emeriti

Antonio_Carreno@brown.edu

Geoffrey Ribbans

Emeriti

Geoffrey_Ribbans@Brown.edu

José Amor Y Vazquez

Emeriti

jose Amor Y Vazquez

Beth Bauer

Emeriti

beth_bauer@brown.edu