Contact

 

 

 

 

Ercan Balci

Director

Ercan_Balci@brown.edu (401)863-9927

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Stewart

Center Manager

Jill_Stewart@brown.edu (401)863-3043

 

Jessica Cho

Jessica_Cho@brown.edu

Program Coordinator

Center for Language Studies and East Asian Studies

Center Assistants

Chiara Repetti-Ludlow

Chiara_Repetti-ludlow@brown.edu

David Randl

david_randl@brown.edu

Center for Language Studies
Brown University
Box 1982 195 Angell Street, 2nd FloorProvidence, RI 02912
Phone 401-863-3043 Fax 401-863-2551 Language_Studies@brown.edu