English Proficiency Testing Dates

AY 2016-2017 ITA English Proficiency Evaluation Schedule

August/September

December/January

May

Tuesday, August 23

Tuesday, December 13

Tuesday, May 9

Wednesday, August 24 

Thursday, December 15

Thursday, May 11

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, January 18

 

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, January 19

 

Thursday, September 1

 

 

End-of-Session Evaluations for Students Currently Enrolled in English for Internationals (EINT) Courses:

Fall Semester:  Monday, December 5-Thursday, December 8
Spring Semester:  Monday, April 24-Thursday, April 27