Professional Staff 
Megan Fox 
Assistant Director, Greek & Program House Engagement (AD GPHE)
Student Activities Office / Faunce 234
[email protected]

Greek Council (Fall 2021)

Chair Zanagee Artis [email protected]
Vice Chair Natalie Love [email protected]

Panhellenic Officers (Fall 2021 - Spring 2022)

Co-President Elena Panzitta [email protected]
Co-President Sophia Bae [email protected]
VP of Programming TBD
VP of Recruitment TBD
VP of Standards / DEI TBD
VP of Operations TBD

Greek Presidents (Spring 2021)

Alpha Chi Omega President Erin Lincoln [email protected]
Alpha Delta Phi President Kaleb Hood [email protected]

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. President David Onabanjo [email protected]
Beta Omega Chi President Kevin (KJ) Boyce [email protected]
Delta Gamma President Anya Li [email protected]
Delta Phi
Co-President Matt Salomon [email protected]
Co-President Thomas Shaughnessy [email protected]
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. President Lindsay Moore-Fields [email protected]
Delta Tau President Chaz Vest [email protected]
Kappa Alpha Theta President/CEO Paris Winkler [email protected]
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Vice Polemarch Roysworth Grant III [email protected]
Kappa Delta President Katie Lee [email protected]
Theta Alpha President Tucker Barnes [email protected]
Zeta Delta Xi President Zanagee Artis [email protected]

Program House Presidents / House Heads (Spring 2021)

Asian/Asian American President Amanda Zhang [email protected]
Casa Machado
Co-President Lenika Rivas [email protected]
Co-President Julissa Garcia [email protected]
EPH - North & West SAO Liason Zach Baytosh [email protected]
EPH - North & West

SAO Liason Moe Levandoski [email protected]
Co-President Hannele Hellerstedt [email protected]
Co-President Hannah Grosserichter [email protected]
House Head/President Christina Bonaparte [email protected]
House Head/President Jasmine Cardichon [email protected]

Co-President David Cabrales [email protected]
Co-President Alexis Cruz [email protected]
St. Anthony President Keith Richie [email protected]
Technology President Will Gold [email protected]
Womxn's Collective President Emma Blake [email protected]