People

LGBTQ Center Staff

Kelly Garrett

She/Her/Hers
Program Director

Kelly_Garrett@brown.edu

Alan Siero

He/Him/His
Graduate Student Coordinator
Alan_Siero@brown.edu

Name

Pronouns
Program Coordinator
email

Jessica Jiang

She/Her/Hers
Publicity/Graphic Design
Jessica_Jiang@brown.edu

 

Je-Shawna Wholley

She/Her/Hers
Assistant Director

Je-Shawna_Wholley@brown.edu

Name

Pronouns
Student Archivist
email

Name

Pronouns
Program Coordinator
email

Isaiah Frisbie

He/Him/His
Special Project Coordinator
Isaiah_Frisbie@brown.edu

Sarah Doyle Women's Center Staff

Gail Cohee

Director
Gail_Cohee@brown.edu

Felicia Salinas-Moniz

Assistant Director
Felicia_Salinas@brown.edu