People

LGBTQ Center Staff

Kelly Garrett

Program Director
Kelly_Garrett@brown.edu

Majida Kargbo

Graduate Student Coordinator
Majida_Kargbo@brown.edu

Open

Student Program Coordinator
email

Janine Goetzen

Graphic Design/Publicity
Janine_Goetzen@brown.edu

Je-Shawna Wholley

Program Coordinator
Je-Shawna_Wholley@brown.edu

Dina Blanter

Student Archivist
Dina_Blanter@brown.edu

Open

Student Program Coordinator
email

Tom Burnett

Student Coordinator
Thomas_Burnett@brown.edu

Sarah Doyle Women's Center Staff

Gail Cohee

Director
Gail_Cohee@brown.edu

Felicia Salinas-Moniz

Assistant Director
Felicia_Salinas@brown.edu