skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Brown Home Brown Home Brown Administration

Academic Priorities Committee Members

Member List Current as of November 12, 2014

Burwell, Rebecca
Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic,
and Psychological Sciences
Box 1821 , Ext. 9208
Rebecca_Burwell@brown.edu

Colvin, Vicki
Provost
Box 1862, Ext. 2706
Vicki_Colvin@brown.edu

Elias, Jack
Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences
Box G-A1, Ext. 3330
Jack_Elias@brown.edu

Foster, Andrew
Professor of Economics
Box B , Ext. 2537
Andrew_Foster@brown.edu

Hemmasi, Harriette
University Librarian
Box A, Ext. 2162
Harriette_Hemmasi@brown.edu

Leinaweaver, Jessaca
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Box 1921 Ext. 6429
Jessaca_Leinaweaver@brown.edu

McLaughlin, Kevin
Dean of the Faculty
Box 1857 Ext. 9525
Kevin_McLaughlin@brown.edu

Meisel, Joseph
Deputy Provost
Box 1862, Ext. 9499
Joseph_Meisel@brown.edu

Mustard, John
Professor of Geological Sciences
Box 1846, Ext. 1264
John_Mustard@brown.edu


 




Satlow, Michael
Professor of Judaic Studies and Religious Studies
Box 1866, Ext. 3911
Michael_Satlow@brown.edu

Savitz, David
Vice President for Research
Box 1937, Ext. 7408
David_Savitz@brown.edu

Weber, Peter
Dean of the Graduate School
Box 1855 , Ext. 3134
Peter_Weber@brown.edu

Wetle, Fox
Dean of Public Health
Box G-S121-4, Ext. 9858
Terrie_Wetle@brown.edu

Wharton, Kristi
Professor of Medical Science
(MCB)
Box G-L, Ext. 1951
Kristi_Wharton@brown.edu

Staffed by :
Elizabeth Doherty
Senior Associate Provost
Box 1857 , Ext. 7845
Elizabeth_Doherty@brown.edu

Alternates:
Tim Harris, through June 30, 2015
Mark Tatar, through June 30, 2015
Michael Paradiso, through June 30, 2016
Shriram Krishnamurthi, through June 30, 2016
Luiz Valente, through June 30, 2017
Leah Vanwey, through 6/30/2017