Executive Committee

Peter MontiPeter Monti Peter Monti, Ph.D
ARCH Principal Investigator - Professor - Behavioral and Social Sciences
Peter_Monti@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863-6661, +1 401 863-6660
Download Peter Monti's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Christopher KahlerChristopher Kahler

Christopher Kahler, Ph.D
ARCH Scientific Director - PI of Research Component 2, Professor - Behavioral and Social Sciences
Christopher_Kahler@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 6651
Download Christopher Kahler's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Kenneth MayerKenneth Mayer

Kenneth Hugh Mayer, M.D. (Harvard University)
Professor - Medicine and Epidemiology
Kenneth_Mayer@Brown.EDU
+1 401 793 4710, +1 401 793 4711
Download Kenneth Hugh Mayer's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Ronald CohenRonald Cohen

Ronald Cohen, Ph.D (University of Florida)
Professor - Psychiatry & Human Behavior
Ronald_Cohen@Brown.EDU
+1 401 793 8787, +1 401 793 8787
Download Ronald Cohen's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Joseph HoganJoseph Hogan

Joseph Hogan, Sc.D
Professor and Graduate Director - Biostatistics
jhogan@stat.brown.edu
+1 401 863 9243
Download Joseph Hogan's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Suzanne ColbySuzanne Colby

Suzanne Colby, Ph.D
Associate Professor (Research) and Director - Postdoctoral Training
Suzanne_Colby@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 6655, +1 401 641 9188
Download Suzanne Colby's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Bharat RamratnamBharat Ramratnam

Bharat Ramratnam, M.D.
Assistant Professor - Medicine
Bharat_Ramratnam@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5219
Download Bharat Ramratnam's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Michael SteinMichael Stein

Michael Stein, M.D.
Professor - Medicine and Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice
Michael_Stein@Brown.EDU
+1 401 455-6646
Download Michael Stein's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Don OperarioDon Operario

Don Operario, Ph.D
Professor and Graduate Director - Behavioral and Social Sciences
Don_Operario@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 6657
Download Don Operario's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format