Faculty

 

Name Title Department Contact
Allen, Susan

Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Susan_Allen@brown.edu

Apodaca, Timothy

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Timothy_Apodaca@Brown.EDU

Aronson, Stanley  Professor Emeritus of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice Stanley_Aronson@brown.edu
Assaf, Annlouise

Adjunct Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice (Research) Health Services Policy & Practice Annlouise_Assaf@Brown.EDU

Baier, Rosa

Teaching Associate Health Services Policy & Practice rbaier@healthcentricadvisors.org

Balk, Ethan Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice (Research) Health Services, Policy and Practice

Ethan_Balk@brown.edu


Barnett, Nancy

Professor (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Nancy_Barnett@Brown.EDU

Bauer, Cici

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics Biostatistics Cici_Bauer@brown.edu

Becker, Sara Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research),  Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Sara_Becker@brown.edu
Bentkover, Judith

Adjunct Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Judith_Bentkover@brown.edu

Borsari, Brian

Associate Professor - Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Brian_Borsari@brown.edu

Braciszewski, Jordan Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Jordan_Braciszewski@brown.edu
Braun, Joseph

Assistant Professor Epidemiology Joseph_Braun_1@brown.edu
Buka, Stephen

Professor and Chair Epidemiology Stephen_Buka@brown.edu

Burdzovic Andreas, Jasmina

Adjunct Associate Professor Epidemiology Jasmina_Burdzovic_Andreas@brown.edu

Carey, Kate

Professor of Behavioral & Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Kate_Carey@brown.edu

Caron, Colleen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Epidemiology  Epidemiology Colleen_Caron@Brown.EDU

Carroll, Brion  Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice Brion_Carroll@brown.edu
Cassidy, Rachel  Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Rachel_Cassidy@brown.edu
Chay, Kenneth  Professor of Economics,  Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice Kenneth_Chay@brown.edu
Chrysanthopoulou, Stavroula  Investigator in Biostatistics Biostatistics Stavroula_Chrysanthopoulou@brown.edu
Clark, Melissa Professor Epidemiology
Constantine, Herbert Professor Emeritus of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice

Herbert_Constantine@brown.edu


Dahabreh, Issa Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice (Research) Health Services Policy & Practice
Dore, David Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice

David_Dore@brown.edu


Duan, Fenghai

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics (Research) Biostatistics fduan@stat.brown.edu

Dube, Catherine

Adjunct Associate Professor Behavioral and Social Sciences Catherine_Dube@Brown.EDU

Dunsiger, Shira
Investigator in Behavioral & Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Shira_Dunsiger@Brown.EDU
Feng, Zhanlian

Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice (Research) Health Services Policy & Practice Zhanlian_Feng@Brown.EDU

Ferri, Fred Clinical Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice Fred_Ferri@brown.edu
Flanigan, Timothy

Dean's Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Medicine and Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice Timothy_Flanigan@Brown.EDU

Florin, Paul
Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Paul_Florin@brown.edu

Follick, Michael
Clinical Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Michael_Follick@Brown.EDU

Fulton, John
Clinical Associate Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences John_Fulton@Brown.EDU

Galarraga, Omar

Assistant Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Omar_Galarraga@brown.edu

Gareen, Ilana Assistant Professor of Epidemiology (Research) Epidemiology Ilana_Gareen@brown.edu
Gaskins, Ronnesia Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Ronnesia_Gaskins@brown.edu
Gatsonis, Constantine Henry Ledyard Goddard University Professor of Biostatistics,  Professor of Biostatistics,  Chair of Biostatistics,  Director of Center for Statistical Sciences Biostatistics Constantine_Gatsonis@brown.edu
Genberg, Becky Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice (Research) Health Services, Policy and Practice Becky_Genberg@brown.edu
Giddon, Donald

Clinical Professor Emeritus of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Donald_Giddon@Brown.EDU

Gjelsvik, Annie

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology and Pediatrics (teaching scholar) Epidemiology Annie_Gjelsvik@Brown.EDU

Glasser, Irene
Research Associate in Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Irene_Glasser@brown.edu

Goldberg, Robert

Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Robert_Goldberg@brown.edu
Gozalo, Pedro Luis

Associate Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice (Research) Health Services Policy & Practice Pedro_Gozalo@Brown.EDU

Greer, David Professor Emeritus of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice David_Greer@brown.edu
Griffin, Jane
Teaching Associate in Health Services, Policy & Pracice Health Services Policy & Practice Jane_Griffin@Brown.EDU

Gutman, Roee

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics Biostatistics Roee_Gutman@brown.edu

Gwaltney, Chad

Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences chad_gwaltney@Brown.EDU

Harrison, Abigail Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Abigail_Harrison@brown.edu

Hernandez, Lynn

Assistant Professor of Behavioral & Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Lynn_Hernandez@brown.edu

Hoeppner, Bettina
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Bettina_Hoeppner@brown.edu

Hogan, Joseph

Professor and Graduate Program Director Biostatistics jhogan@stat.brown.edu

Hollinshead, William Clinical Assistant Professor Epidemiology
Houseman, E. Andres

Adjunct Associate Professor Biostatistics E_Andres_Houseman@brown.edu

Howe, Chanelle

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Chanelle_Howe@brown.edu

Huang, Yen-Tsung
Assistant Professor Epidemiology Yen-Tsung_Huang@brown.edu
Hustad, John

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Health Services Policy & Practice John_Hustad@brown.edu

Intrator, Orna

Assoc Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice (Rsch) Health Services Policy & Practice Orna_Intrator@Brown.EDU

Jackson, Kristina

Associate Professor of Behavioral & Social Sciences (Rsch) Behavioral and Social Sciences Kristina_Jackson@brown.edu

Jacobs, Suzanne
Teaching Associate in Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences

suzanne_jacobs@brown.edu



Jiang, Yongwen

Clinical Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Health Services Policy & Practice Yongwen_Jiang@brown.edu

Kahler, Christopher

Professor and Chair Behavioral and Social Sciences Christopher_Kahler@Brown.EDU

Keita, Akilah Dulin Assistant Professor Behavioral and Social Sciences
Kelly, John
Adjunct Associate Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences John_Kelly@brown.edu
Kelsey, Karl

Professor of Epidemiology and Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Epidemiology Karl_Kelsey@brown.edu

Kiel, Douglas
Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Douglas_Kiel@Brown.EDU

Kiene, Susan M.

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Susan_Kiene@brown.edu

Kim, Eunhee

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics Biostatistics ekim@stat.brown.edu

Kim, Hyun
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Hyun_Kim@brown.edu

Koller, Christopher
Teaching Associate in Health Services Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice

christopher_koller@brown.edu


Kuo, Caroline

Assistant Professor Behavioral and Social Sciences

Kurose, Alan Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice

G_Alan_Kurose@brown.edu


Laliberte-Cote, Linda

Assistant Dean for Public Health Health Services Policy & Practice Linda_Laliberte-Cote@Brown.EDU

Lau, Joseph Professor Health Services Policy & Practice
Laws, Michael Barton

Asst Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice (Rsch) Health Services Policy & Practice Michael_Barton_Laws@brown.edu

Leddy, Patricia
Teaching Associate in Health Services, Policy & Pracice Health Services Policy & Practice

patricia_leddy@brown.edu


Lee, Christina

Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Christina_Lee@Brown.EDU

Lee, Hana Assistant Professor (Research) Biostatistics
Leggio, Lorenzo  Adjunct Associate Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences
Leite-Morris, Kimberly
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences kleitemo@bu.edu

Leland, Natalie Adjunct Assistant Professor Health Services Policy & Practice
Lepore, Michael

Adjunct Assistant Professor in Public Health Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Michael_Lepore@brown.edu

Leviss, Jonathan Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice Jonathan_Leviss@brown.edu
Lewis, David Professor Emeritus of Behavioral and Social Sciences,  Professor Emeritus of Medicine Behavioral and Social Sciences David_Lewis@brown.edu
Linkletter, Crystal

Adjunct Assistant Professor Biostatistics Crystal_Linkletter@brown.edu

Liu, Tao Assistant Professor of Biostatistics (Research) Biostatistics Tao_Daniel_Liu@brown.edu
Liu, Simin Professor of Epidemiology and Medicine
Epidemiology
Loucks, Eric

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology eric.loucks@brown.edu

Luo, Xi
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics Biostatistics Xi_Luo_1@brown.edu

Lurie, Mark

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Mark_Lurie@Brown.EDU

Mackillop, James
Adjunct Associate Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences James_Mackillop@brown.edu
Magill, Molly

Assistant Professor of Behavioral & Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Molly_Magill@brown.edu

Marcus, Bess

Adjunct Professor of Behavioral & Social Sciences and Adjunct Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior Bess_Marcus@Brown.EDU

Margolis, David Research Associate in Epidemiology Epidemiology David_M_Margolis@brown.edu
Marshall, Robert

Clinical Associate Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Robert_Marshall@Brown.EDU

Marshall, Brandon

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology brandon_marshall@brown.edu

Marsit, Carmen Adjunct Assistant Professor Epidemiology
Martin, Rosemarie Ann
Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Rosemarie_Martin@Brown.EDU

Mastroleo, Nadine

Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research) Nadine_Mastroleo@brown.edu

McGarvey, Stephen

Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Stephen_McGarvey@Brown.EDU

MerrillJennifer Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Jennifer_Merrill@brown.edu
Metrik, Jane

Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Jane_Metrik@brown.edu

Michaud, Dominique

Professor of Epidemiology Dominique_Michaud@brown.edu
Miller, Susan

Professor of Health Services, Practice and Policy (Research) Health Services Policy & Practice Susan_Miller@Brown.EDU

Miller, Edward

Adjunct Associate Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice Edward_A_Miller@brown.edu, Edward.Miller@umb.edu

Minugh, P. Allison
Clinical Assistant Professor of Behavior & Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences aminugh@ mjdatacorp.com

Monteiro, Lois Professor Emerita of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Lois_Monteiro@brown.edu
Monti, Peter

Donald G. Millar Distinguished Professor of Alcohol and Addiction Studies Behavioral and Social Sciences Peter_Monti@Brown.EDU

Mor, Vincent

Professor of Medical Science Health Services Policy & Practice Vincent_Mor@Brown.EDU

Mwangi, Ann  Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biostatistics Biostatistics Ann_Mwangi@brown.edu
Ndumele, Chima  Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice Chima_Ndumele@brown.edu
Nolan, Patricia

Adjunct Associate Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Patricia_Nolan@brown.edu

Nunn, Amy

Assistant Professor of Behavioral & Social Sciences (Research) and Assistant Professor of Medicine (Research) Amy_Nunn@brown.edu

Operario, Don
Associate Professor Behavioral and Social Sciences Don_Operario@brown.edu

Papandonatos, George

Associate Professor (Research) Biostatistics gdp@stat.brown.edu

Paradis, Angela
Investigator in Epidemiology Epidemiology Angela_Paradis@brown.edu

Pearlman, Deborah

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology (Research) Epidemiology Deborah_Pearlman@Brown.EDU

Quilliam, Daniela
Teaching Associate in Community Health Epidemiology Daniela_Quilliam@brown.edu

Rahman, Momotazur
Investigator in Health Services Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Momotazur_Rahman@brown.edu

Rakowski, William

Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences William_Rakowski@Brown.EDU

Reid, McCarthy  Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Allecia_Reid@brown.edu
Resnik, Linda

Associate Professor (Research) Health Services Policy & Practice Linda_Resnik@Brown.EDU

Risica, Patricia Markham

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology (Research) Epidemiology Patricia_Risica@Brown.EDU

Rogers, William  Adjunct Professor Health Services Policy & Practice
Rohsenow, Damaris

Professor (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Damaris_Rohsenow@Brown.EDU

Romeo, Thomas Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice Thomas_Romeo@brown.edu
Rose, Gary

Adjunct Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice gary_rose@mspp.edu

Rosen, Rochelle

Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences rrosen@lifespan.org

Rosengard, Cynthia  Associate Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research),  Associate Professor of Medicine (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences

Cynthia_Rosengard@brown.edu


Savitz, David

Professor of Epidemiology and Obstetrics and Gynecology Epidemiology David_Savitz@brown.edu

Schmid, Christopher

Professor of Biostatistics Biostatistics Christopher_Schmid@brown.edu

Schwartz, Rachel
Teaching Associate in Health Services, Policy & Pracice Health Services Policy & Practice Rachel_Schwartz_MPH@Brown.EDU

Scott, H Professor Emeritus of Health Services, Policy and Practice,  Professor Emeritus of Medicine Health Services, Policy and Practice H_Scott@brown.edu
Shenassa, Edmond

Adjunct Associate Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology shenassa@umd.edu

Shield, Renee

Clinical Professor Health Services Policy & Practice Renee_Shield@Brown.EDU

Skeels, Sarah
Teaching Associate in Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences

sarah_skeels@brown.edu


Skeer, Margie
Adjunct Assistant Professor Behavioral and Social Sciences

Spillane, Nichea

Assistant Professor of Behavioral & Social Sciences (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Nichea_Spillane@brown.edu

Squires, Daniel

Assistant Professor (Research) Behavioral and Social Sciences Daniel_Squires@brown.edu

Swaminathan, Shailender
Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice (Research) Health Services Policy & Practice Shailender_Swaminathan@brown.edu

Teno, Joan

Professor of Health Services, Policy, & Practice and Professor of Medicine Health Services Policy & Practice Joan_Teno@Brown.EDU

Thomas, Kali  Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice (Research) Health Services, Policy and Practice

Kali_Thomas@brown.edu


Tinajero, Alvaro

Clinical Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Alvaro_Tinajero@Brown.EDU

Tobin Tyler, Liz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine & Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice elizabeth_tobin-tyler@brown.edu
Tovar, Alison  Research Associate Behavioral and Social Sciences
Triche, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Elizabeth_Triche@brown.edu

Trikalinos, Thomas

Associate Professor Health Services Policy & Practice thomas_trikalinos@brown.edu

Trivedi, Amal

Associate Professor of Health Services Policy & Practice Health Services Policy & Practice Amal_Trivedi@brown.edu

TrivediNisha Adjunct Lecturer in Health Services, Policy and Practice Health Services, Policy and Practice Nisha_Trivedi@brown.edu
Tyler, Denise

Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice (Research) Health Services Policy & Practice Denise_Tyler@brown.edu

Vanderslice, Robert
Clinical Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Robert_Vanderslice@Brown.EDU

Verhoek-Oftedahl, Wendy

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Epidemiology Wendy_Verhoek-Oftedahl@Brown.EDU
Vivier, Patrick

Associate Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice and Associate Professor of Pediatrics Health Services Policy & Practice Patrick_Vivier@Brown.EDU

Wellenius, Gregory
Associate Professor of Epidemiology Gregory_Wellenius@brown.edu

Wetle, Terrie

Professor of Medical Science Health Services Policy & Practice Terrie_Wetle@Brown.EDU

White, Tara

Assistant Professor Behavioral and Social Sciences Tara_White@Brown.EDU

Williams, David M.

Assistant Professor Behavioral and Social Sciences David_M_Williams@brown.edu

Wilson, Ira

Professor Health Services Policy & Practice Ira_Wilson@brown.edu

Wood, Mark
Adjunct Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral and Social Sciences Mark_Wood@Brown.EDU

Wright, David Bradley Adjunct Assistant Professor Health Services Policy & Practice 
Wu, Zhijin

Associate Professor Biostatistics Zhijin_Wu@brown.edu

Zhang, Zheng

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics(Research) Biostatistics zzhang@stat.brown.edu

Zierler, Sally Professor Emerita of Epidemiology Epidemiology Sally_Zierler@brown.edu