Main Office

(401) 863-2500
registrar@brown.edu

Banner Registration Hotline
(401) 863-2300

University Registrar

Robert F. Fitzgerald

University Registrar
(401) 863-2500
Robert_Fitzgerald@brown.edu

Systems Division

Christopher Beattie

Associate Registrar for Systems Management/Student Records
(401) 863-3516
Christopher_Beattie@brown.edu

  • Systems Maintenance/Upgrades; Global Systems Issues; Project Management; Oversees all functions of Student Records Division
Sherry Gubata

Senior Assistant Registrar for Systems Management
(401) 863-3752
Sherry_Gubata@brown.edu

  • Systems Documentation and Training; Systems Access and Troubleshooting (Banner and Cognos); Project Management; Data Requests
Alanna Botts

Business Systems & Data Analyst
(401) 863-1847
Alanna_Botts@brown.edu

  • Systems Testing and Troubleshooting; Data Requests

Student Records 

Lisa Cote

(401) 863-2245
Lisa_Cote@brown.edu

Christine Fandetti

(401) 863-1845
Christine_Fandetti@brown.edu

  • Concentration/Field of Study maintenance; Transfer Credit processing; Student Status changes (separations and readmissions); Degree Clearance; Diploma Replacement; English Translations of Diploma

Enrollment Services and Operations Management 

Lisa A. Mather

Associate Registrar for Operations Management 
(401) 863-3747 
Lisa_Mather@brown.edu

  • Oversees all Enrollment Services functions (registration, grades, transcripts, etc.) and Course Information functions
Karey Majka

Assistant Registrar for Operations Management 
(401) 863-2246
Karey_Majka@brown.edu

  • Course Information (includes: Schedule of Classes and Course Proposals); Faculty Data Maintenance; Curricular Data Requests

Student Services Assistants

Dorothy Solomon

(401) 863-2961
Dorothy_Solomon@brown.edu

Mary Woulfe

(401) 863-1849
Mary_Woulfe@brown.edu

  • Registration; Special Student Processing; Grades; Transcripts; Enrollment Certifications

University Scheduling Office

(401) 863-6217
scheduler@brown.edu

Darlene M. Williamson

Assistant Registrar for University Scheduling 
(401) 863-2922 
Darlene_Williamson@brown.edu

  • Oversees all University Scheduling Office functions (academic and non-academic room scheduling); 25live software troubleshooting and upgrades; User training; Reporting on campus space utilization

Curriculum Specialist/Academic Scheduling

Jessica Teitelbaum

(401) 863-1702
Jessica_Teitelbaum@brown.edu

  • Room scheduling of academic courses and final exams

University Schedulers

Karen A. Passeroni

(401) 863-7833
Karen_Passeroni@Brown.edu

Diana I. Richardson

(401) 863-7852
Diana_Richardson@Brown.edu

  • Non-academic event scheduling; Manage campus space utilization, both indoor spaces and campus greens