Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Stephon Alexander
Professor
Department of Physics
Stephon_Alexander@brown.edu 

Colin Channer
Assistant Professor 
Literary Arts
Colin_Channer@brown.edu

Lina M. Fruzzetti
Royce Family Professor in 
Teaching Excellence and Professor
Department of Anthropology
Lina_Fruzzetti@brown.edu

Olakunle George
Associate Professor
African and Post-Colonial Literature
Department of English 
Olakunle_George@brown.edu

Juliet Hooker
Professor 
Political Science 
Juliet_Hooker@brown.edu

Justin Izzo
Assistant Professor
Department of French Studies
Justin_Izzo@brown.edu

Jasmine Johnson
Assistant Professor 
Theatre Arts and Performance Studies
Jasmine_Johnson2@brown.edu

Jennifer E. Johnson
Assistant Professor
Department of History
Jennifer_Johnson1@brown.edu

Patsy Lewis
Visiting Professor 
Watson Institute of International & Public Affairs
Patsy_Lewis@brown.edu

 

 

Glenn C. Loury
Merton P. Stoltz Professor
Department of Economics
Glenn_Loury@brown.edu

Rolland Murray
Associate Professor
African American Literature
Department of English
Rolland_Murray@brown.edu

Itohan Osayimwese
Assistant Professor
History of Art and Architecture
Itohan_Osayimwese@brown.edu

Emily A. Owens
Assistant Professor
Department of History
Emily_Owens@brown.edu

Dianne C. Ritchie
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Family Medicine and Lead, 
Transcultural Community
Health Initiative
Community Health
Dannie_Ritchie@brown.edu

Besenia Rodriguez
Associate Dean of the College
African Diaspora Studies
Besenia_Rodriguez@brown.edu

Melvin Rogers
Associate Professor 
Political Science
Melvin_Rogers@brown.edu

Andre Willis 
Assistant Professor
Religious Studies
Andre_Willis@brown.edu