Whom to Contact

If you have questions about …Contact
A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W
Academic Code
Academic Support Services Julie Lee
Academic Tutoring Janet Peters
Advanced Placement Credits Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Advanced Standing Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Advanced Standing (International Students) Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Bereavement Grief Support and Referral Carol Cohen
Broader Impacts of Research Oludurotimi Adetunji
Brown RISD Dual Degree Program Linda Dunleavy
Michele Zager
Business Careers Advising George Vassilev
College Curriculum Council (CCC) Peggy Chang
Sarah Mullen
Besenia Rodriguez
Combined Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Science Degree (AB/ScB) Oludurotimi Adetunji
Commencement Speakers Lindsay Garcia
Committee on Academic Standing - Chair
Concurrent (4-year) Bachelors/Masters Program Oludurotimi Adetunji
Course Schedule Overlaps
Curricular Practical Training (International Students) Kelsey Trimm
Curricular Resource Center Peggy Chang
Nirva LaFortune
Degree Completion Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Carol Cohen
Lindsay Garcia
Julie Lee
Yolanda Rome
Departmental Undergraduate Groups (DUGs) Peggy Chang
Emergency Funds, Curricular & Co-curricular Gap (E-Gap) Funds Vernicia Elie
English Language Learning Support Programs Sara Gramley
Anne Kerkian
Excellence at Brown Austin Jackson
Excellence in Research Mentoring Award Oludurotimi Adetunji
Exchange Student Advising
Faculty Advising Fellows Program Yolanda Rome
Faculty Curriculum Development Grants Besenia Rodriguez
Faculty Global Experiential Learning and Teaching Grant Program (GELT) Sarah Mullen
Besenia Rodriguez
Fellowships Linda Dunleavy
Final Exam Excuses Gail Cohee
Carol Cohen
Yolanda Rome
Financial Advising Vernicia Elie
First-Generation Advising Yolanda Rome
First-Year Advising Programs Carol Cohen
Yolanda Rome
First-Year Seminars Besenia Rodriguez
Health Careers Advising George Vassilev
Home Country Study Away
Home Country Study Away and Transfer Credit (except students on F-1 visas)
Independent Concentrations Peggy Chang
Independent Studies (ISPs, GISPs, Academic Internships) Peggy Chang
International Certifications Credits (A-levels, IBs, etc.) Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
International Programs
International Student Advising Programs and Support Kelsey Trimm
Late Course Registration
Law Career Advising Linda Dunleavy
George Vassilev
Leavetaking (any academic dean can advise; please email the College inbox and a dean will reply)
Liaison to Mentoring Programs Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Medical Leave Readmission Carol Cohen
Meiklejohn Peer Advising Program Yolanda Rome
Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship Program
Mid-Year Completion Ceremony Lindsay Garcia
NCAA and Liaison to Athletics
New Scientist Program
Ninth-Semester Permission Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Carol Cohen
Orientation Carol Cohen
Yolanda Rome
Personal and Health Concerns Gail Cohee
Carol Cohen
Anja Lee
Pre-Brown Transfer Credit from Other Colleges/Universities Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Julie Lee
Prizes and Premiums
Professional Track Double Concentrating
Public Service Betsy Shimberg
Randall Sophomore Advisors Carol Cohen
Research at Brown (RAB) Grants Oludurotimi Adetunji
RUE Advising Programs and Support Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Salomon Grants Besenia Rodriguez
Science Center Oludurotimi Adetunji
SciToons Oludurotimi Adetunji
Senior Theses Besenia Rodriguez
Sheridan Center for Teaching and Learning
Sidney Frank Scholars Advising Programs and Support Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Sophomore Advising Programs Peggy Chang
Carol Cohen
Nirva LaFortune
Anja Lee
Yolanda Rome
Sophomore Seminars Besenia Rodriguez
STEM Advising Oludurotimi Adetunji
Student Accessibility Support Carol Cohen
Study Abroad
Substance Use/Recovery Lindsay Garcia
Summer Research Symposium Oludurotimi Adetunji
Support for Concentration Advisors Besenia Rodriguez
Tougaloo Exchange Program Nirva LaFortune
Transfer Credit for International Undergraduates (F-1 only)
Transfer Student Advising Programs and Support Maitrayee Bhattacharyya
Julie Lee
Undergraduate Awards Oludurotimi Adetunji
Undergraduate Teaching and Research Awards (UTRA) Oludurotimi Adetunji
Upperclass Studies
Visiting and Exchange Undergraduates (International)
Wheaton Cross-Registration Julie Lee
Wintersession Sarah Mullen
Besenia Rodriguez
Women in Science and Engineering (WiSE)
Workload Reduction Carol Cohen
Writing Center Janet Peters
Writing Fellows Program Austin Jackson
Writing Requirement