Officers, Advisors and Staff

Department Officers:

Professor Marc Redfield, Chair
Marc_Redfield@brown.edu

Professor Kenneth Haynes, Director of Graduate Studies
Kenneth_Haynes@brown.edu

Professor Stephanie Merrim, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Stephanie_Merrim@brown.edu

Concentration Advisors:

Professor Hannah Freed-Thall
Hannah_Freed-Thall@brown.edu

Professor Arnold Weinstein
Arnold_Weinstein@brown.edu

Staff:

Tracy Miller, Academic Department Manager  
Tracy_Miller@brown.edu
Phone: 401-863-3543

Carol Wilson-Allen, Administrative Assistant 
Carol_Wilson@brown.edu
Phone: 401-863-2818 

Comparative Literature
Comp_lit@Brown.edu

Brown University
Box E
Marston Hall, Manning Walk 
346 Brook Street
ProvidenceRI 02912

Phone 401-863-2818
Fax 401-863-7337

Interactive CAMPUS MAP