AHRQ Robert L. Kane Memorial Award

In memory of Dr. Robert Kane, AHRQ will be presenting the “Dr. Robert Lewis Kane Service Award” to an EPC report that embodies Dr. Kane’s priorities: relevance, clarity, and conciseness. The focus of this year’s award will be on the discussion section of the report which will be graded by TOOs, AEs, and the SRC.  We are honored that the MJR report won the AHRQ Robert L. Kane Memorial Award for 2022!  Congratulations to Kristin Konnyu, Ethan Balk, Gaelen Adam and Orestis Panagiotou.

Pictured is Gaelen Adam receiving this prestigious award.