Applications for the 2020-2022 cohort are now open. Please follow this link to access the application.

The Presidential Diversity Postdoctoral Fellows program identifies promising recent Ph.D. graduates from underrepresented groups at Brown, who may then be recruited into tenure-track faculty positions. 

The 2019-2021 Cohort: (L to R) Kory Evans, Maurice Fabien, Alani Hicks-Bartlett, and Safiya Sinclair.