Staff

Staff Contact Information

Salvatore Aiello
Bursar
401-863-2484
Salvatore_Aiello@brown.edu 

Tonya Rosa
Student Account Representative (A-D)*
401-863-1761 

Tonya_Rosa@brown.edu

Sandra Souza
Student Account Representative (E-K)*
401-863-1279
Sandra_Souza@brown.edu

Jennifer Brodeur
Student Account Representative (L-O)*
401-863-1739
Jennifer_Brodeur@brown.edu

Julie Leach
Student Account Representative (P-U)*
401-863-1760
Julie_Leach@brown.edu

Debra Souza
Financial Services Specialist (V-W)*
401-863-2762

Debra_Souza@brown.edu

Beth Taylor
Financial Services Specialist (X-Z)*
401-863-7496
Beth_Taylor@brown.edu 

*Please Note:  Student Account Representatives are assigned accounts to service based on the first letter(s) of the student's last name.  Whenever possible, contact your student account representative directly with questions.