Elected Member, AWM Executive Committee (2018-)
Elected Member, IMS Council (2015-2018)
Member, AWM Student Chapters Committee (2015-2018)
Elected Member, AMS Nominations Committee (2014-2017)
Member, Scientific Council, SMAI -- French Applied Mathematics Society (2015 - present)
Bernoulli Society Nominations Committee 2013-present
Nicholson Prize Committee (2013-2014; Chair 2014)
Erlang Prize Committee (2014-2017)
Scientific Committee, Seminar on Stochastic Processes (2013 - present)
AMS Eastern Section Program Committee (2012-2014)
IMS Nominations Committee (2011-2012)
Program Committee, 8th World Congress on Probability and Statistics (2010-2012)
Committee for Conferences on Stochastic Processes and their Applications (2010-present)
Bernoulli Society Ad-hoc Committee for International Conference Grants (2010-present)
Stochastic Networks Meetings, Steering Committee Member (2008-present)