Benefits Staff Directory

Absence

Leave of Absence Stephanie Romano
Absence Specialist
401-863-1790
stephanie_romano@brown.edu

Benefits

Benefits (except Tuition)
 
April O'Malley
Benefits Specialist
401-863-2220
april_omalley@brown.edu
Tuition Reimbursement
(Dependent)
Norah Bradbury
Benefits Special Programs Coordinator
401-863-1788
norah_bradbury@brown.edu
Tuition Reimbursement
(Employee)
Michele Wise
Benefits Program Specialist
401-863-2459
michele_wise@brown.edu

Work/Life and Wellness Rewards

Christina Bernier
Administration and Finance Specialist
401-863-2009
christina_bernier@brown.edu
Jennifer McKay
Work/Life Program Specialist
401-863-3715
jennifer_mckay@brown.edu

Analysts/Management

Kimberly Almeida
Senior Manager, Finance and Work/Life Programs
401-863-3458
kimberly_almeida@brown.edu
Jeffrey Jakulevicius
Benefits Compliance Analyst
401-863-7594
jeffrey_jakulevicius@brown.edu
Drew Murphy
Director, Benefits
401-863-1244
drew_murphy@brown.edu
Cynthia Schimelpfenig
Associate Director of Benefits
401-863-7568
cynthia_schimelpfenig@brown.edu
Elaine Whited
Benefits Data Analyst
401-863-1372
elaine_whited@brown.edu

View/download this directory in PDF format