Benefits Staff Directory

Kimberly Almeida
Senior Manager, Finance and Work Life Programs
863-3458
kimberly_almeida@brown.edu
Christina Bernier
Administration and Finance Specialist
863-2009
christina_bernier@brown.edu
Norah Bradbury
Benefits Special Programs Coordinator
863-1788
norah_bradbury@brown.edu
Jeffrey Jakulevicius
Benefits Compliance Analyst
863-7594
jeffrey_jakulevicius@brown.edu
Jennifer McKay
Work/Life Program Specialist
863-3715
jennifer_mckay@brown.edu
April O'Malley
Benefits Coordinator
863-2220
april_omalley@brown.edu
Drew Murphy
Director, Benefits
863-1244
drew_murphy@brown.edu
Stephanie Romano
Absence Specialist
863-1790
stephanie_romano@brown.edu
Cynthia Schimelpfenig
Associate Director of Benefits
863-7568
cynthia_schimelpfenig@brown.edu
Cairn Smith
Benefits Specialist
863-7506
cairn_smith@brown.edu
Elaine Whited
Benefits Data Analyst
863-1372
elaine_whited@brown.edu
Michele Wise
Benefits Program Specialist
863-2459
michele_wise@brown.edu

View/download this directory in PDF format