Faculty Activities

Welcome to the CLPS Faculty Activities Section!

Learn about some of the academic and professional activities of department members by clicking on the menu buttons on the left-hand side of this page. We have authors, book editors, journal editors-in-chief and presidents of professional organizations. Scroll through the announcements below to learn about department recipients of recent awards and honors. To nominate a department member for an internal or external award, follow the instructions on the Nominations Committee charge. To post an announcement about a CLPS recipient of a recent award or honor, email the Chair of the Nominations Committee ([email protected]) with the name of the honoree, the name of the award or honor, and a link to the award or honor information.


Honors and Awards for the 2021-22 Academic Year

Honors and Awards for the 2020-21 Academic Year