Diversity Committee

The Department Diversity Committee is responsible for promoting efforts that foster equity, diversity, and inclusion, broadly defined, as well as documenting progress, accountability, and future goals in the Department Diversity and Inclusion Action Plan (DDIAP). Committee members for AY 2023-24 are listed below.

  • David Lindstrom, Chair
  • Michael Kennedy
  • Jose Itzigsohn
  • Sandra Barnes
  • Laura Lopez-Sanders
  • Julian Culver (EDI Postdoc)
  • Raquel Douglas (Graduate Student Representative)
  • Aditi Priya (Graduate Student Representative)